HAC Athletics JV Baseball

JV Baseball

Head Coach : Scott Honan
Email : scohon5@aol.com
Assistant Coach : Peter Mancuso, Mike Karcher
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org, Thmun292@aol.com

Recent News from JV Baseball
No posts found for JV Baseball.
JV Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Mon, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Clyde-Savannah Away
vs. Clyde-Savannah More info
Thu, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ TBA NA
vs. McQuaid More info
Mon, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Lyons High School Away
vs. Lyons More info
Tue, May 2 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Edgerton Park Away
vs. Vertus More info
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Clyde-Savannah More info
Fri, May 12 : 4:15 pm @ Edison H.S. Away
vs. Edison Tech More info
Tue, May 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Lyons More info
Thu, May 18 : 4:30 pm @ TBA NA
vs. McQuaid More info
Tue, May 23 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Vertus More info