HAC Athletics JV Boys Basketball

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Larry Leon
Email : champ4@me.com
Assistant Coach : Eric Dagget
Email : edagget1@gmail.com

Recent News from JV Boys Basketball
No posts found for JV Boys Basketball.
JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Fri, Nov 17 : 5:30 pm @ Keshequa Away
vs. Keshequa (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 21 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Lyndonville (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Dec 4 : 5:00 pm @ Campbell Savona Away
vs. Campbell Savona More info
Wed, Dec 6 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 2 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Sat, Jan 6 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 26 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Jan 29 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 31 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Feb 2 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Feb 6 : 5:00 pm @ South Seneca Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Sat, Feb 10 : 12:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, Feb 12 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Feb 13 : 5:00 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info