HAC Athletics JV Boys Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from JV Boys Soccer
No posts found for JV Boys Soccer.
JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Thu, Aug 23 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. LeRoy (Scrimmage) More info
Sat, Aug 25 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark (Scrimmage) More info
Tue, Sep 4 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse Loss 1-7
Thu, Sep 6 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (Scrimmage) Loss 0-4
Wed, Sep 12 : 6:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 0-11
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Loss 1-4
Tue, Sep 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples Loss 0-9
Sat, Sep 22 : 12:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Lyndonville (Homecoming) Loss 1-7
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Sep 28 : 5:00 PM @ Cohocton Sports Complex Away
vs. Alfred-Almond More info
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Oct 6 : 10:00 am @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 4:30 pm @ Sodus Away
vs. Sodus More info