HAC Athletics JV Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Malissa Champion
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Chuck Koffenberger
Email : ckoffenberger@normanhoward.org

Recent News from JV Girls Basketball
No posts found for JV Girls Basketball.
JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Mon, Nov 28 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Fri, Dec 2 : 4:30 pm @ School #33 Away
vs. SOTA Win
Mon, Dec 5 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Dec 7 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Dec 9 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Jan 3 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Jan 5 : 5:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion More info
Sat, Jan 7 : 11:00 am @ SOTA Home
vs. SOTA More info
Mon, Jan 9 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 11 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Jan 13 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Jan 17 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 27 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Jan 31 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Feb 6 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Feb 8 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Feb 14 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Feb 15 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marion More info