HAC Athletics JV Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Ramona Santorelli
Email : santorelli.ramona@yahoo.com

Recent News from JV Girls Basketball
No posts found for JV Girls Basketball.
JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Fri, Nov 22 : 5:30 pm @ Gananda Middle School Away
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Sat, Nov 23 : 10:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Nov 25 : 6:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester More info
Wed, Dec 4 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Dec 6 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 10 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Dec 12 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Dec 16 : 4:30 pm @ School #33 Away
vs. School of the Arts More info
Wed, Dec 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Dec 20 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 27 : 1:30 pm @ Williamson Away
vs. TBD - 2nd Annual Luke/Devoogt Girls Basketball Classic More info
Sat, Dec 28 : TBD @ Williamson Away
vs. TBD - 2nd Annual Luke/Devoogt Girls Basketball Classic More info
Fri, Jan 3 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Jan 10 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 15 : 6:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Jan 16 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 24 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Jan 28 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 30 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Feb 5 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Feb 7 : 6:00 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Feb 13 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Feb 19 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info