HAC Athletics JV Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Malissa Champion
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Chuck Koffenberger
Email : ckoffenberger@normanhoward.org

Recent News from JV Girls Basketball
No posts found for JV Girls Basketball.
JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 14 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Dec 28 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 2 More info
Sat, Dec 29 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 1 More info
Sat, Jan 5 : 1:00 pm @ Livonia Away
vs. Livonia More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 16 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Jan 30 : 5:00 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester More info
Fri, Feb 1 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Feb 5 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Feb 7 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Feb 11 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Feb 13 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info