HAC Athletics JV Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Malissa Champion
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Chuck Koffenberger
Email : ckoffenberger@normanhoward.org

Recent News from JV Girls Basketball
No posts found for JV Girls Basketball.
JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Gananda Away
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 28 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Dec 9 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Dec 11 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 3 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 5 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Mon, Jan 8 : 6:00 pm @ Dansville Away
vs. Dansville More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Jan 13 : 12:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Jan 17 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Jan 19 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 5:00 pm @ Honeoye Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 30 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Feb 1 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 5 : 5:30 pm @ Le Roy High School Away
vs. LeRoy More info
Wed, Feb 7 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Feb 9 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. School of the Arts More info
Mon, Feb 12 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info