HAC Athletics JV Girls Soccer

JV Girls Soccer


Recent News from JV Girls Soccer

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2015/16 Schedule

Tue, Sep 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Sodus More info
Thu, Sep 10 : 4:45 pm @ Kendall Away
vs. Lyndonville (Kendall Tournament) Win 6-1
Sat, Sep 12 : 2:30 pm @ Kendall Away
vs. Kendall (Kendall Tournament - Championship) Loss 2-2 (OT & PK's)
Tue, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Sep 21 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Fri, Sep 25 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. SOTA More info
Fri, Oct 2 : 5:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Oct 5 : 4:15 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
vs. Waterloo More info
Wed, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Ivan Green School Away
vs. Eastridge More info
Fri, Oct 9 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Oct 13 : 4:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info