HAC Athletics JV Girls Tennis

JV Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Martha Bjorklund, Brad Bjorklund
Email : mbjorklund@allendalecolumbia.org, bradbbjorklund@gmail.com

Recent News from JV Girls Tennis

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

JV Girls Tennis Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on July 18, 2016

PRESEASON Schedule Monday, August 15th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (The Harley School) Tuesday, August 16th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (The Harley School) Wednesday, August 17th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (Allendale Columbia School) Thursday, August 18th: No … 
Read More →

JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Aug 28 : 10:00 am @ Victor Away
vs. Victor More info
Wed, Aug 30 : 4:15 pm @ Penfield Away
vs. Penfield More info
Wed, Sep 6 : 4:15 pm @ TBA Home
vs. Penfield More info
Fri, Sep 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mercy More info
Thu, Sep 14 : 4:15 pm @ Fairport Away
vs. Fairport More info
Fri, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Brighton More info
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:00 pm @ Perinton Park Away
vs. Mercy More info
Tue, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Canandaigua More info
Tue, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Thu, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Canandaigua Away
vs. Canandaigua More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Brighton Away
vs. Brighton More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 4:15 pm @ TBA Home
vs. Fairport More info