HAC Athletics JV Girls Tennis

JV Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Martha Bjorklund, Brad Bjorklund
Email : mbjorklund@allendalecolumbia.org, bradbbjorklund@gmail.com

Recent News from JV Girls Tennis
No posts found for JV Girls Tennis.
JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Aug 28 : 10:00 am @ Victor Away
vs. Victor Loss 0-7
Wed, Aug 30 : 4:15 pm @ Penfield Away
vs. Penfield Win 5-2
Wed, Sep 6 : 4:15 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Penfield Win 4-0
Fri, Sep 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mynderse Win 6-1
Tue, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Perinton Park Away
vs. Mercy Win 5-2
Thu, Sep 14 : 4:15 pm @ Fairport Away
vs. Fairport Loss 1-6
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mercy Loss 2-5
Tue, Sep 19 : 4:45 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Canandaigua Win 6-1
Tue, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 3-2
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Canandaigua Away
vs. Canandaigua Win 5-2
Thu, Oct 5 : 4:15 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Fairport Loss 0-7