HAC Athletics JV Girls Tennis

JV Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Martha Bjorklund, Brad Bjorklund
Email : mbjorklund@allendalecolumbia.org, bradbbjorklund@gmail.com

Recent News from JV Girls Tennis

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

JV Girls Tennis Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on July 18, 2016

PRESEASON Schedule Monday, August 15th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (The Harley School) Tuesday, August 16th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (The Harley School) Wednesday, August 17th: Practice 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (Allendale Columbia School) Thursday, August 18th: No … 
Read More →

JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Fri, Aug 26 : 10:00 am @ Canandaigua Away
vs. Canandaigua (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Sep 6 : 4:30 PM @ Brighton Away
vs. Brighton Loss 2-5
Thu, Sep 8 : 4:00 pm @ Victor Away
vs. Victor Loss 1-6
Mon, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 5-0
Wed, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mercy Loss 1-6
Thu, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Webster Win 4-3
Mon, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Canandaigua Loss 2-5
Thu, Sep 22 : 4:30 pm @ Perinton Park Away
vs. Mercy Win 5-2
Fri, Sep 30 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Victor Loss 2-5
Fri, Oct 7 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mynderse Win 5-0