HAC Athletics JV Volleyball

JV Volleyball

Head Coach : Juliana Floret
Email : jfloret@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Kate Sullivan
Email : ksullivan@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from JV Volleyball
No posts found for JV Volleyball.
JV Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Aug 23 : 3:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
VS. Marion (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Aug 24 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Eastridge (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Aug 29 : 4:00 pm @ Brighton Away
vs. Brighton Loss 1-2
Thu, Aug 31 : 6:30 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-0
Tue, Sep 5 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Sep 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-0
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Brighton Win 2-1
Wed, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Win 3-0
Fri, Sep 22 : 4:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Greece Arcadia (Dig Pink) Win 2-1
Thu, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 3-0
Sat, Oct 7 : 12:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Aquinas Win 2-1
Tue, Oct 10 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester Win 3-0
Thu, Oct 12 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Oct 13 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield, Mynderse, South Seneca (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Win 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Young Women's Prep More info