HAC Athletics Modified Boys Basketball

Modified Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Marc Robinson
Email : robinsonbasketball@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : James Fiacchi
Email : jaf09105@sjfc.edu

Recent News from Modified Boys Basketball
No posts found for Modified Boys Basketball.
Modified Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Fri, Nov 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Nov 20 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. East Rochester More info
Wed, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 1 : 5:45 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester More info
Wed, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Dec 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Dec 11 : 5:45 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Dec 20 : 5:45 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 3 : 5:45 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 5 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 10 : 5:45 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 5:45 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info