HAC Athletics Modified Boys Basketball

Modified Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Aaron Wood
Email : awood20@icloud.com

Recent News from Modified Boys Basketball
No posts found for Modified Boys Basketball.
Modified Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Fri, Nov 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Nov 22 : 6:00 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Dec 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Dec 11 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield (white) More info
Wed, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield (blue) More info
Fri, Dec 20 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 8 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 15 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Jan 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info