HAC Athletics Modified Boys Soccer

Modified Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Mike Mertz
Email : mmertz6556@gmail.com

Recent News from Modified Boys Soccer

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

Modified Fall Sports Preseason Schedule '15

Last updated on August 27, 2015

Please see below for the modified preseason schedule. All modified sports start on Tuesday, September 1st. Modified Cross Country The Harley School – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM Modified Boys Soccer Allendale Columbia School – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM Modified … 
Read More →

Modified Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Thu, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Sep 16 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Sep 22 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Oct 14 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Oct 17 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Middle School Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Wed, Oct 19 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Oct 24 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Oct 26 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Veteran's Park Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Oct 27 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse (Cancelled) More info
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket, Bloomfield, East Rochester, Lyons, Midlakes, Newark, Pal-Mac More info