HAC Athletics Modified Boys Soccer

Modified Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Mike Mertz
Email : mmertz6556@gmail.com

Recent News from Modified Boys Soccer
No posts found for Modified Boys Soccer.
Modified Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Thu, Sep 13 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca (Scrimmage) More info
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Oct 9 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse Academy More info
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Middle School Away
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Oct 17 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Oct 23 : 5:00 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester More info
Thu, Oct 25 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info