HAC Athletics Modified Girls Basketball

Modified Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Margaret Tolhurst
Email : mtolhurst@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Ellen Columbo
Email : ellen_colombo@boces.monroe.edu

Recent News from Modified Girls Basketball
No posts found for Modified Girls Basketball.
Modified Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Fri, Nov 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Nov 22 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Dec 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Dec 11 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield (white) More info
Wed, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield (blue) More info
Fri, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 8 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitmam More info
Wed, Jan 15 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Jan 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info