HAC Athletics Modified Girls Basketball

Modified Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Margaret Tolhurst
Email : mtolhurst@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Ellen Columbo
Email : ellen_colombo@boces.monroe.edu

Recent News from Modified Girls Basketball
No posts found for Modified Girls Basketball.
Modified Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Dec 7 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Dec 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 21 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 2 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Jan 7 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 11 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Jan 22 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info