HAC Athletics Modified Girls Basketball

Modified Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Margaret Tolhurst
Email : mtolhurst@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Ellen Columbo
Email : ellen_colombo@boces.monroe.edu

Recent News from Modified Girls Basketball
No posts found for Modified Girls Basketball.
Modified Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Fri, Nov 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mercy (Blue) More info
Wed, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Dec 1 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Dec 4 : 4:30 pm @ Mercy Away
vs. Mercy (White) More info
Wed, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Dec 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Dec 11 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 3 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 5 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 10 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Middle School Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info