HAC Athletics Modified Girls Soccer

Modified Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Robin Mitchell
Email : rmitchell@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Jocie Kopfman
Email : jkopfman@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Modified Girls Soccer
No posts found for Modified Girls Soccer.
Modified Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Fri, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca (Scrimmage) More info
Tue, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Oct 12 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Oct 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info