HAC Athletics Modified Girls Soccer

Modified Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Robin Mitchell
Email : rmitchell@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Jocie Kopfman
Email : jkopfman@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Modified Girls Soccer
No posts found for Modified Girls Soccer.
Modified Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Sep 17 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket (Scrimmage) More info
Thu, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Oct 1 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. School of the Arts More info
Mon, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Oct 15 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Oct 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Oct 18 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, Oct 21 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Oct 23 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. School of the Arts More info
Fri, Oct 25 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info