HAC Athletics Modified Girls Soccer

Modified Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Robin Mitchell
Email : rmitchell@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Erin Berg
Email : eberg@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Modified Girls Soccer

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

Modified Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Oct 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Mon, Oct 23 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Oct 25 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Oct 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info