HAC Athletics Modified Girls Tennis

Modified Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Shannon Kavanagh
Email : shannon_kavanagh@boces.monroe.edu

Recent News from Modified Girls Tennis
No posts found for Modified Girls Tennis.
Modified Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Thu, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Wayne More info
Wed, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Fri, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Thu, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Waterloo (Postponed) More info
Mon, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva More info
Tue, Oct 8 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Lyons More info
Fri, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Wed, Oct 16 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Sodus-Williamson More info
Fri, Oct 18 : 4:30 pm @ North Rose Wolcott Away
vs. North Rose-Wolcott More info
Tue, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse More info