HAC Athletics Modified Girls Tennis

Modified Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Ron Dyson
Email : dysontennisacademy@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : James Cooper
Email : Jrcooper4015@aol.com

Recent News from Modified Girls Tennis

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

Modified Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Sep 13 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester More info
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Home
vs. Waterloo More info
Wed, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Lyons More info
Wed, Sep 27 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Fri, Oct 6 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Tue, Oct 10 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Wayne More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 4:30 pm @ North Rose Wolcott Away
vs. North-Rose Wolcott More info
Mon, Oct 16 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Away
vs. Sodus More info
Wed, Oct 18 : 4:30 pm @ Clyde-Savannah Away
vs. Clyde-Savannah More info