HAC Athletics Modified Softball

Modified Softball

Head Coach : Tom Woodhams
Email : twoodhams@rochester.rr.com
Assistant Coach : Star Jones and Jen Maysuch

Recent News from Modified Softball
No posts found for Modified Softball.
Modified Softball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Thu, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Mon, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Mon, May 13 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, May 23 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, May 28 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, May 30 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Jun 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Jun 5 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info