HAC Athletics Modified Swimming

Modified Swimming

Head Coach : Lorie Rick
Email : lrick@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lee Allen
Email : lallen@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Modified Swimming
No posts found for Modified Swimming.
Modified Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Thu, Nov 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Sodus More info
Tue, Nov 19 : 4:30 pm @ Gananda - Richard Mann Elementary School Away
vs. Gananda More info
Thu, Nov 21 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Clyde-Savannah More info
Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Dec 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Thu, Dec 5 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Sat, Dec 7 : 10:00 am @ Gananda - Richard Mann Elementary School Away
Gananda Invitational More info
Tue, Dec 10 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Thu, Dec 12 : 4:30 pm @ North Rose Wolcott Away
vs. North Rose-Wolcott More info
Tue, Dec 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info