HAC Athletics Modified Volleyball

Modified Volleyball

Head Coach : Jenna Donald
Email : jdonald72@mail.naz.edu
Assistant Coach : Jim Amborski
Email : jamborsk@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Modified Volleyball

Fall, Varsity, JV and Modified Sports Preseason Schedule '16

Last updated on August 4, 2016

Please copy and paste this link into your web browser: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Sj4D0wuRRJpHIsT56eRo-0rsTIrBYL1IKedchxgphXI/edit?usp=sharing or use the following link to view each fall team’s preseason schedule.

Modified Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Sep 21 : 4:30 PM @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Oct 10 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Oct 19 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Oct 24 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info