HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Paul Liotti
Email : paul.liotti@carestream.com
Assistant Coach : Doug Crego, John Satta
Email : cregohoops@gmail.com, jsatta004@student.monroecc.edu

Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball

Boys Victorious on Senior Night in Full Team Effort

Last updated on February 15, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Four players scored in double-figures to help the Wolves earn a 65-53 win over the visiting Naples Big Green on senior night this past Wednesday evening. Led by Zitong Jin (18 points), Xavier Israel (16 points, 5 steals), … 
Read More →

Lyndonville Rallies to Down Wolves in Opening Sectional Game

Last updated on April 20, 2018

  Rochester, N.Y. – Lyndonville’s Nohl Breeze scored 18 points and the 13th seeded Tigers rallied in the second half to stun the 4th seeded HAC Wolves 58-57 Wednesday night in the 1st round of Class D1 Sectional playoffs. HAC … 
Read More →

Boys Basketball Earns Hard Fought Win at Dundee

Last updated on February 12, 2018

Dundee, N.Y. – The Wolves traveled to Dundee on Saturday and returned victorious after earning a hard fought 56-43 win on Saturday afternoon. The game saw Dundee open up the quarter strong taking a 13-9 lead into the 2nd quarter. … 
Read More →

Hilton Helps Wolves Soar Above Falcons

Last updated on February 12, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Junior Ryan Hilton scored 19 points, grabbed 14 rebounds and had 5 assists and 5 blocked shots to help the Wolves earn a hard fought 56-49 win over the visiting South Seneca Falcons on Tuesday evening. A tightly … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Nov 28 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Wed, Dec 5 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Dec 7 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Dec 13 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Dec 21 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 9 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 11 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 25 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Jan 29 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Jan 31 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 4 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Rochester Charter Academy More info
Wed, Feb 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Feb 12 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Feb 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info