HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Larry Leon
Email : lwtrade6568@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Ryan Johnson

Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball

Kuelling Helps Fuel 4th Quarter Comeback

Last updated on January 15, 2020

Dundee, N.Y. – The Wolves trailed Dundee 40-29 going into the 4th quarter before holding the Scotsmen to just 4 points en route to 48-44 come-from-behind victory on Tuesday evening. Senior Aiden Kuelling (pictured) scored 12 points, including 8 in the … 
Read More →

Cabezudo-Brown, Wolves Pick Up Win at Naples

Last updated on January 7, 2020

Naples, N.Y. – Sophomore Max-Yamil Cabezudo-Brown (pictured middle) recorded a double-double scoring 14 points and 11 rebounds to help lead the Wolves to their 1st win of the season over Naples in a Finger Lakes West League game on Friday evening. … 
Read More →

Brown's Career-High Not Enough as Wolves Fall to Bombers

Last updated on December 19, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – Sophomore Max-Yamil Cabezudo-Brown (pictured) scored a game-high and career-high 21 points, but it wasn’t enough as the Wolves fell 63-49 to the Bloomfield Bombers in a Finger Lakes West League match on Tuesday evening. The Bombers outshot the Wolves by … 
Read More →

HAC's 4th Quarter Comeback Falls Short to Honeoye

Last updated on January 13, 2020

  Rochester, N.Y. – HAC lost to visiting Honeoye Bulldogs 53-43 in a Finger Lakes West League game that saw the Wolves trail by nearly 20 points in the 4th quarter before a furious rally came up short on Thursday … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Nov 19 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. North Rose-Wolcott (scrimmage) More info
Fri, Nov 22 : 7:30 pm @ Lyons High School Away
vs. Lyons Loss 58-86
Tue, Nov 26 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester Loss 36-47
Tue, Dec 3 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket Loss 41-74
Tue, Dec 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Loss 49-63
Recap : Brown's Career-High Not Enough as Wolves Fall to Bombers
Tue, Dec 17 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus Loss 45-53
Recap : Warriors 2nd Half Rally Downs Wolves
Fri, Jan 3 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples Win 60-33
Recap : Cabezudo-Brown, Wolves Pick Up Win at Naples
Thu, Jan 9 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye Loss 43-53
Recap : HAC's 4th Quarter Comeback Falls Short to Honeoye
Tue, Jan 14 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 48-44
Recap : Kuelling Helps Fuel 4th Quarter Comeback
Fri, Jan 17 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket Loss 46-47
Tue, Jan 21 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Rochester Academy Charter School Loss 51-63 (OT)
Thu, Jan 23 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Destiny Christian Win 69-44
Sat, Jan 25 : 12:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Loss 62-64 (OT)
Mon, Jan 27 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Loss 55-69
Wed, Jan 29 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 44-39
Fri, Jan 31 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus Win 55-47
Tue, Feb 4 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca Loss 56-62
Thu, Feb 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples Win 53-41
Mon, Feb 10 : 5:45 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Chesterton Academy (Senior Night) Loss 35-47
Fri, Feb 14 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Feb 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Feb 21 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester (scrimmage) More info