HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Larry Leon
Email : lwtrade6568@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Ron Canestro, Ryan Johnson

Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball Advances After Thrilling Win Over Bolivar-Richburg

Last updated on February 20, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won a thrilling sectional opening game 50-49 over the visiting Bolivar-Richburg Wolverines on Tuesday evening. The Wolves (10-11), who entered Section V’s Class C3 Tournament as the no. 7 seed, outscored the no. 10 seeded … 
Read More →

High-Scoring Tigers End Wolves Season

Last updated on March 8, 2019

Lyndonville, N.Y. – The varsity boys basketball season came to an end as the no. 7 seeded Wolves fell to the no. 2 seeded Lyndonville Tigers 83-61 in the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class C3 Tournament. The Wolves were led … 
Read More →

Bloomfield Spoils HAC's Senior Night

Last updated on February 20, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. On a night that celebrated HAC’s 6 senior varsity boys basketball players, it was Bloomfield and their scrappy defense that came up on top as the visiting Bombers earned a 48-35 win over the Wolves on Monday evening. The … 
Read More →

Wolves Defense Stifles Scotsmen

Last updated on February 12, 2019

Dundee, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys basketball team earned a convincing 49-31 win over the Scotsmen on Saturday afternoon in a their 3rd-to-last regular season game. The Wolves were led by senior Ryan Hilton (pictured) who recorded a double-double with 10 points and … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester More info
Tue, Dec 3 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Dec 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Dec 17 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Dec 19 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 3 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Jan 9 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 14 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Jan 17 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Jan 21 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Rochester Academy Charter School More info
Mon, Jan 27 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Wed, Jan 29 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 31 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Feb 4 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Feb 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Feb 10 : 5:45 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Chesterton Academy More info
Fri, Feb 14 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Feb 18 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info