HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Larry Leon
Email : lwtrade6568@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Ron Canestro, Ryan Johnson

Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball Earn Decisive Win Over Visiting Warriors

Last updated on February 7, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won big, 73-59, over the visiting Romulus Warriors in a Finger Lakes West league game on Wednesday evening. Senior Ryan Hilton led the Wolves with a game-high 26 points and 13 rebounds to help improve HAC’s … 
Read More →

Wolves Edge Bulldogs in Finger Lakes West Battle

Last updated on February 1, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves earned a hard fought 57-52 win over the visiting Honeoye Bulldogs on Tuesday evening in a Finger Lakes West league game. HAC was led by senior Ryan Hilton (pictured) who scored a team-high 16 points, while … 
Read More →

Wolves Earn Big Upset Over Naples

Last updated on January 28, 2019

Naples, N.Y. – The Wolves won 61-39 on the road versus Naples in a Finger Lakes West League matchup on Friday evening. HAC was led by sophomores Noah Mendola (pictured) and Owen Tindall who scored 15 and 12 points respectively in the … 
Read More →

Hilton Leads Wolves With Double-Double

Last updated on January 18, 2019

Ovid, N.Y. – The Wolves halted a 3-game losing streak by earning a 51-35 win over South Seneca in a Finger Lakes West League game on Thursday evening. Senior Ryan Hilton (pictured) led the Wolves with a double-double scoring 11 points, … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Dec 3 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Dec 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Dec 13 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Dec 17 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Dec 19 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 3 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Jan 9 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 15 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Jan 17 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Jan 23 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 29 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 31 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Feb 4 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Feb 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Feb 14 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Feb 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info