HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Larry Leon
Email : lwtrade6568@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Ron Canestro, Ryan Johnson

Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball

Falcons Fly Past Wolves

Last updated on November 29, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The visiting C.G. Finney Falcons spoiled HAC’s home and season-opening game as the Wolves lost 71-39 on Wednesday evening. The Wolves were outscored 20-7 in the 2nd quarter and 22-9 in the 3rd quarter as C.G. Finney … 
Read More →

Boys Victorious on Senior Night in Full Team Effort

Last updated on February 15, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Four players scored in double-figures to help the Wolves earn a 65-53 win over the visiting Naples Big Green on senior night this past Wednesday evening. Led by Zitong Jin (18 points), Xavier Israel (16 points, 5 steals), … 
Read More →

Lyndonville Rallies to Down Wolves in Opening Sectional Game

Last updated on April 20, 2018

  Rochester, N.Y. – Lyndonville’s Nohl Breeze scored 18 points and the 13th seeded Tigers rallied in the second half to stun the 4th seeded HAC Wolves 58-57 Wednesday night in the 1st round of Class D1 Sectional playoffs. HAC … 
Read More →

Boys Basketball Earns Hard Fought Win at Dundee

Last updated on February 12, 2018

Dundee, N.Y. – The Wolves traveled to Dundee on Saturday and returned victorious after earning a hard fought 56-43 win on Saturday afternoon. The game saw Dundee open up the quarter strong taking a 13-9 lead into the 2nd quarter. … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Mon, Nov 19 : 4:00 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester (Scrimmage) More info
Sat, Nov 24 : 9:30 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. LeRoy (Scrimmage) More info
Wed, Nov 28 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Loss 39-71
Recap : Falcons Fly Past Wolves
Fri, Nov 30 : 5:00 pm @ Manlius Pebble Hill School Away
vs. Faith Heritage (Manlius Pebble Hill Tournament) Loss 43-63
Sat, Dec 1 : 5:00 pm @ Manlius Pebble Hill School Away
vs. BVM - (Manlius Pebble Hill Tournament) - Consolation/Championship Game Win 59-36
Recap : Hilton Leads Wolves to First Win of the Season
Mon, Dec 3 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus Win 70-49
Recap : Hilton, Campbell Lead Wolves Past Warriors
Wed, Dec 5 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket Loss 35-42
Recap : 4th Quarter Surge Puts Red Jacket on Top
Fri, Dec 7 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Win 61-55
Recap : Hilton's 26 Points Helps Wolves Clip Falcons
Tue, Dec 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Dec 13 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Jan 9 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 11 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 25 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Jan 29 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Jan 31 : 6:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, Feb 4 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Rochester Charter Academy More info
Wed, Feb 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 11 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield (Senior Night) More info
Thu, Feb 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info