HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Bowling

Varsity Boys Bowling

Head Coach : Brian Michalski
Email : bmichalski@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung
Email : ddeyoun1@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Bowling

Penn-Yan Sweeps Wolves in First Match of the Season

Last updated on November 17, 2017

  Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team dropped their 1st match of the season 0-3 to Penn-Yan on Thursday afternoon. Penn Yan overpowered the HAC  by winning all 3 games games and the total team pin count to sweep … 
Read More →

HAC 2016-2017 Winter Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on March 21, 2017

The 2016-2017 winter sports season has come and gone, but not to be forgotten as HAC student-athletes made it season to be remembered. All of our varsity teams found success this year and many individuals were awarded for their efforts … 
Read More →

Wolves Roll Past Romulus

Last updated on December 14, 2016

Canandaigua, N.Y. – HAC’s boys bowling team won 5-2 over the Romulus Warriors on Wednesday afternoon. HAC won game one 658-521, game two 609-503, but lost game three 544-598. The Wolves also won the total pin count 1811-1622. Nate Morse … 
Read More →

Boys Bowling Avenges Early Loss to Naples

Last updated on December 1, 2016

Canandaigua, N.Y. –  HAC’s varsity bowling team earned their first win and were at full strength in their rematch with a Naples team that beat them less than one week ago. The Wolves won 7-0 after winning game one (540-512), … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Nov 16 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 0-4
Recap : Penn-Yan Sweeps Wolves in First Match of the Season
Tue, Nov 21 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Nov 29 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Dec 6 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Dec 7 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Waterloo More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Dec 13 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Jan 4 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Newark More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 10 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:00 pm @ AMF Empire Lanes Away
vs. Wayne More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Jan 17 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Jan 18 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Geneva More info