HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Bowling

Varsity Boys Bowling

Head Coach : Chris Becker
Email : cbecker@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Andrew Ragan, Juliana Floret
Email : aragan@allendalecolumbia.org, jfloret@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Bowling

Boys Bowling Blanks Bulldogs

Last updated on December 7, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – Senior Jon Gambill (pictured) and the HAC varsity boys bowling team earned a 5-0 win over Honeoye on Thursday afternoon. Gambill bowled a match-high 3-game series of 472 to lead the Wolves. Honeoye’s Ryan James finished with a 363 … 
Read More →

Dundee Blanks Wolves in First Match of the Season

Last updated on December 14, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling loss 0-4 to the Dundee Scotsmen in their season-opening match on Wednesday afternoon. The Wolves lost all 3 games and also loss in total pin count 2400-2110. HAC was led by Jonathan Gambill who … 
Read More →

Bombers Bowling Top Wolves

Last updated on December 20, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – HAC was swept 5-0 by the Bloomfield Bombers on Tuesday afternoon in a Finger Lakes East/West League match at Roseland Bowling Center. The Wolves lost all 3 games (game one: 700-848, game two: 668-826 and game three: … 
Read More →

Big Green Sweeps HAC

Last updated on December 20, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The Wolves fell to Naples 0-5 in a Finger Lakes East/West league match up at Roseland Bowling on Thursday afternoon. HAC lost all 3 games (game one: 615-789, game two: 564-768, and game three: 591-829) and also … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Nov 28 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee Loss 0-5
Recap : Dundee Blanks Wolves in First Match of the Season
Thu, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Waterloo Loss 0-5
Recap : Waterloo Sweeps Boys Bowling
Tue, Dec 4 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 0-5
Recap : Wildcats Roll Past HAC
Wed, Dec 5 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Honeoye Win 5-0
Recap : Boys Bowling Blanks Bulldogs
Mon, Dec 10 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 0-5
Recap : Mustangs Blank HAC Boys Bowling
Thu, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples Loss 0-5
Recap : Big Green Sweeps HAC
Tue, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 0-5
Recap : Bombers Bowling Top Wolves
Thu, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Geneva More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 30 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 31 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Wayne More info