HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Bowling

Varsity Boys Bowling

Head Coach : Brian Michalski
Email : bmichalski@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung
Email : ddeyoun1@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Bowling

Waterloo Blanks HAC Boys Bowling

Last updated on February 2, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y.  – HAC’s varsity boys bowling team fell to a talented team from Waterloo in 3 straight games and lost 4-0 during a match at Roseland Bowling Center in Canandaigua on Monday afternoon. Despite the loss, the Wolves showed their … 
Read More →

HAC Rallies to Down Panthers 3-1

Last updated on January 31, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – HAC’s boys varsity bowling team came away with a win in their first ever match with Geneva at Roseland Bowl in Canandaigua on Thursday evening. The Wolves dropped the first game by just 34 pins before rallying to … 
Read More →

Newark Reds Sweep Wolves in Last Regular Season Match.

Last updated on April 16, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – In the Wolves’ last regular season match, HAC’s varsity boys bowling team feel to the visiting Newark Reds 4-0 at Radio Social on Wednesday afternoon. Newark consistently rolled multiple 200-plus pin games to help earn the win. Jon … 
Read More →

Shorthanded Naples Falls to HAC

Last updated on January 10, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team defeated the visiting Naples Big Green 4-0 on Tuesday evening at Radio Social. Though Naples only traveled with 4 bowlers, the match still proved to be competitive from the start as the … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Nov 27 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Waterloo More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Thu, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Jan 3 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Newark More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Wayne More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Jan 22 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Geneva More info
Thu, Jan 24 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield More info