HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Bowling

Varsity Boys Bowling

Head Coach : Brian Michalski
Email : bmichalski@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung
Email : ddeyoun1@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Bowling

Bulldogs Sweep Undermanned Wolves in Last Regular Season Match

Last updated on February 1, 2017

  Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team lost 7-0 to Honeoye on Monday in their last regular season match of the season. The Wolves lost game one (582-511), game two (659-547), and game three (607-570). The Wolves also lost … 
Read More →

Shorthanded Wolves Fall to Bloomfield

Last updated on January 5, 2017

Canandaigua, N.Y. – Playing down a man, HAC’s varsity boys bowling team fell to Bloomfield 7-0 on Wednesday afternoon. The Wolves lost game 1 (877-423), game 2 (861-536) and game 3 (784-364). Bloomfield also clinched a point winning the total … 
Read More →

Short-Handed Wolves Lose in Season-Opener

Last updated on December 14, 2016

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The Wolves lost their season-opening match versus Naples 5-2 on Thursday afternoon. HAC, who played the match down one player, lost games one (532-399) and two (532-450), but managed to win game three 551-456. Naples won the … 
Read More →

Dundee Downs Wolves 7-0

Last updated on January 5, 2017

    Canandaigua, N.Y. – The Wolves lost to Dundee 7-0 on Tuesday afternoon as the Scots won game one 749-601, game two 688-617 and game three 675-604. The Wolves also lost in the total pin count battle 2112-1822. The … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Nov 16 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 0-4
Recap : Penn-Yan Sweeps Wolves in First Match of the Season
Tue, Nov 21 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Nov 29 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Dec 6 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Dec 7 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Waterloo More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Dec 13 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Jan 4 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Newark More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 10 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:00 pm @ AMF Empire Lanes Away
vs. Wayne More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Jan 17 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Jan 18 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Geneva More info