HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Golf

Varsity Boys Golf

Head Coach : Tom Woodhams
Email : twoodhams@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Golf

Levine Earns Medalist Honors in Win Over Mynderse

Last updated on September 20, 2018

Seneca Falls, N.Y. – Senior Noah Levine (pictured) shot a match-best 41 on the front-9 of Seneca Falls Country Club to earn medalist honors and lead the Wolves to a 252-257 victory over Mynderse on Monday afternoon. Junior Henry Nicosia followed that up … 
Read More →

Honeoye Hands HAC First Loss of the Season

Last updated on September 12, 2018

Livonia, N.Y. – The varsity boys golf team fell to Honeoye 276-237 on Thursday evening. Honeoye’s Brett Higley was the top-performer on the day earning medalist honors after shooting a 40 on the front-9 at Old Hickory Golf Course. Higley … 
Read More →

HAC 2017 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on July 9, 2018

The 2017 fall sports season has come to an end. HAC found success with many teams advancing deep into postseason play and with multiple athletes earning awards for their efforts and achievements. The below is a summary of all of … 
Read More →

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 31, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Thu, Aug 23 : 11:00 am @ Mynderse - Seneca Falls C.C. Away
vs. Mynderse, South Seneca More info
Mon, Aug 27 : 11:00 am @ Naples - Reservoir Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Naples, Mynderse More info
Tue, Sep 4 : 4:00 pm @ South Seneca - Bonavista Golf Course Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Sep 6 : 4:00 pm @ Old Hickory Golf Club Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 276-237
Recap : Honeoye Hands HAC First Loss of the Season
Wed, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ Bloomfield - Parkview Fairways Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ Mynderse - Seneca Falls C.C. Away
vs. Mynderse Win 252-257
Recap : Levine Earns Medalist Honors in Win Over Mynderse
Tue, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Sep 21 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Geneva More info
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Sep 26 : 4:00 pm @ Naples - Reservoir Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Wayne More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Mynderse More info