HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Golf

Varsity Boys Golf

Head Coach : Tom Woodhams
Email : twoodhams@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Golf

Wolves Win 3rd Straight After Downing Mynderse

Last updated on December 2, 2019

Seneca Falls, N.Y. – The varsity boys golf team earned their 3rd win of the season in just as many matches after capturing a 248-276 victory over the Mynderse Blue Devils (1-1) on Wednesday afternoon. The Wolves were led by … 
Read More →

HAC Splits With Visiting Indians and Bulldogs

Last updated on December 2, 2019

  Fairport, N.Y. – Senior Jake Dockum scored a team-best 46 at Eagle Vale Golf Club to lead the Wolves to a 1-1 finish on a day that HAC hosted both Honeoye and Waterloo. Waterloo’s Natha Constantinople earned medalist honors scoring … 
Read More →

HAC 2018 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 16, 2019

The 2018 fall sports season has come to an end. HAC found success with many teams advancing deep into postseason play and with multiple athletes earning awards for their efforts and achievements. HAC had 30 selections for Finger Lakes All … 
Read More →

Levine, Nicosia Shoot Season-Best Scores to Lift Wolves

Last updated on October 1, 2018

Fairport, N.Y. – Senior Noah Levine (pictured) earned medalist honors for the 2nd match in a row, after shooting a 39 versus South Seneca on the front 9 at Eagle Vale Golf Club on Tuesday afternoon. It was Levine’s best score of … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Wed, Aug 28 : 11:00 am @ Lakeside Country Club Away
vs. Penn-Yan (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Aug 30 : 11:00 am @ Naples - Reservoir Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Naples, South Seneca Win 271-364, Win 271-314
Recap : Wolves Down Naples and South Seneca in First Match of the Season
Wed, Sep 4 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Bloomfield (POSTPONED) More info
Wed, Sep 11 : 4:00 pm @ Mynderse - Seneca Falls C.C. Away
vs. Mynderse Win 248-276
Recap : Wolves Win 3rd Straight After Downing Mynderse
Fri, Sep 13 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. South Seneca (POSTPONED) More info
Tue, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ Naples - Reservoir Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Sep 19 : 4:00 pm @ Bloomfield - Parkview Fairways Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Sep 24 : 4:00 pm @ Old Hickory Golf Club Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Sep 25 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Honeoye, Waterloo Loss 230-262, Win 262-283
Recap : HAC Splits With Visiting Indians and Bulldogs
Thu, Sep 26 : 4:15 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. South Seneca (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Sep 27 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ Lakeside Country Club Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Wed, Oct 2 : 4:00 pm @ South Seneca - Bonavista Golf Course Away
vs. South Seneca (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Oct 4 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Oct 8 : 9:30 am @ Reservoir Creek Golf Course Away
Finger Lakes Championships More info
Mon, Oct 21 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Bloomfield, South Seneca More info