HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Golf

Varsity Boys Golf

Head Coach : Tom Woodhams
Email : twoodhams@rochester.rr.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Golf

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 31, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

Nate Morse Co-Medalist at Finger Lakes Championships

Last updated on October 13, 2016

Penn-Yan, N.Y. – Senior Nate Morse (pictured) shot an 82 to earn co-medalist honors at the 2016 Finger Lakes Championships and will head to sectionals in the spring for the 2nd straight year. Morse, who entered the tournament as the no. 2 … 
Read More →

Warriors Top HAC on Senior Day

Last updated on October 4, 2016

Fairport, N.Y. – The Wolves fell on senior day to the visiting Romulus Warriors 252-243 on Wednesday afternoon. Senior Nate Morse and sophomore Noah Levine (pictured) tied as HAC’s best scorer’s finishing with a 43 on the day.  J.T. Coupal was HAC’ next … 
Read More →

Morse Shoots Personal-Best 36 at Old Hickory

Last updated on September 29, 2016

Honeoye, N.Y. – Senior Nate Morse took match-medalist honors after shooting a career-best 36 on the front nine at Old Hickory Golf Course in HAC’s 222-233 loss versus Honeoye on Friday afternoon. The senior’s stellar performance was followed-up by Noah Levine who … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Aug 24 : 10:30 am @ South Seneca - Bonavista Golf Course Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Aug 29 : 1:00 pm @ Reservoir Creek Golf Course Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Aug 31 : 11:00 am @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Honeoye Loss 277-260
Wed, Sep 6 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus - Bonavista Golf Course Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Sep 11 : 4:30 pm @ Naples - Resevoir Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Sep 13 : 4:00 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 4:15 pm @ Palmyra Macedon - Crooked Pines C.C. Away
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:30 pm @ Old Hickory Golf Club Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Sep 29 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield - Parkview Fairways Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 9:00 am @ Bloomfield - Parkview Fairways Away
Finger Lakes Championships More info