HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Ted Hunt
Email : thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
Assistant Coach : Rob Richardson
Email : robert.richardsoniii@gmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer

Novy-Marx's Overtime Goal Lifts Wolves

Last updated on September 11, 2019

Naples, N.Y. – Sophomore Roman Novy-Marx (pictured) helped HAC earn their first win of the season after his shot from 30-yards out hit off the far right post and into the back of the net to give the Wolves a 2-1 win … 
Read More →

Knights Slay Wolves in First Game of the Year

Last updated on September 10, 2019

  Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity boys soccer team dropped a tough 1-0 loss to Northstar Christian Academy in their season-opener on Tuesday afternoon. The Wolves and Knights battled to a 0-0 tie in the 1st half, before Northstar’s Josiah … 
Read More →

HAC 2018 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 16, 2019

The 2018 fall sports season has come to an end. HAC found success with many teams advancing deep into postseason play and with multiple athletes earning awards for their efforts and achievements. HAC had 30 selections for Finger Lakes All … 
Read More →

HAC Falls to Cal-Mum 4-1

Last updated on October 18, 2018

Caledonia, N.Y. – The no. 10 seeded Wolves lost to the no. 7 seeded Caledonia-Mumford Raiders 4-1 in the opening round of Section V’s Class C2 Tournament as their season came to end on Wednesday evening. The Raiders scored off … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Sat, Aug 31 : 9:00 am @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples, Jasper-Troupsberg, and Penn-Yan (4-Team Scrimmage) More info
Tue, Sep 3 : 4:30 pm @ Grace & Truth Sports Park Away
vs. Northstar Christian Academy Loss 0-1
Recap : Knights Slay Wolves in First Game of the Year
Mon, Sep 9 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples Win 2-1 (OT)
Recap : Novy-Marx's Overtime Goal Lifts Wolves
Thu, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Win 3-0
Sat, Sep 14 : 7:00 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester Loss 0-4
Tue, Sep 17 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman - Middlesex Valley Elementary Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Sat, Sep 21 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Greece Odyssey More info
Tue, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Sep 26 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Sat, Sep 28 : 2:00 pm @ Kendall Away
vs. Kendall More info
Tue, Oct 1 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Thu, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Sat, Oct 5 : 3:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield (Homecoming) More info
Tue, Oct 8 : TBD @ TBA NA
vs. TBA - Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Thu, Oct 10 : TBD @ TBA NA
vs. TBA - Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Tue, Oct 15 : TBD @ TBA NA
vs. TBA - Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Fri, Oct 18 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Northstar Christian Academy (Senior Night) More info