HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Ted Hunt
Email : thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
Assistant Coach : Rob Richardson
Email : robert.richardsoniii@gmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer

Wildcats End HAC's Season

Last updated on October 18, 2017

  Scottsville, N.Y. – The varsity boys soccer season came to an end as the Wolves lost 4-0 to Wheatland-Chili in the opening round of Section V’s Class D1 Tournament. Wheatland-Chili’s David Domina scored 2 goals and added an assist … 
Read More →

Boys Soccer Bounces Back Against South Seneca-Romulus

Last updated on October 3, 2017

South Seneca, N.Y. – The Wolves won 6-2 over South Seneca- Romulus and bounced back from a 3-game losing streak on Monday afternoon. The Wolves first goal came off an unfortunate own goal to give HAC a 1-0 lead in … 
Read More →

Wolves Cruise to Victory Over Dundee

Last updated on September 20, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC cruised to a 7-0 win over the visiting Dundee Scotsmen on Monday afternoon as the Wolves improved to 4-2-1 overall on the year. The first goal of the game came off an unfortunate circumstance as a Dundee … 
Read More →

Wolves Fly Past Falcons

Last updated on September 13, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – Senior Jaden Sowell scored a hat trick in HAC’s 6-1 win over South Seneca on Tuesday afternoon. The Wolves scored 4 first half goals to improve to 3-0-1 on the season. Sowell scored the 1st goal of the game … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Aug 24 : 6:00 pm @ Williamson Away
vs. Williamson (scrimmage) More info
Sat, Aug 26 : 9:00 am @ Holley Away
vs. Holley (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Aug 29 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Midlakes Win 7-0
Recap : Wolves Win Big in Season Opener
Thu, Aug 31 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 8-0
Recap : Boys Soccer Wins 2nd Straight Game
Sat, Sep 9 : 3:00 pm @ Midlakes High School Away
vs. Midlakes Tie 1-1 (OT)
Recap : Wolves and Eagles Battle to 1-1 Tie
Tue, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Win 6-1
Recap : Wolves Fly Past Falcons
Thu, Sep 14 : 6:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 1-2 (OT)
Recap : Honeoye Hands HAC First Loss as Wolves Fall in OT
Sat, Sep 16 : 5:00 pm @ Cohocton Sports Complex Away
vs. Naples Loss 0-4
Recap : Naples' Peterson Scores 1st Half Hat Trick to Propel Naples
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee Win 7-0
Recap : Wolves Cruise to Victory Over Dundee
Wed, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 1-2 (OT)
Recap : Wolves Fall to Wildcats in Overtime
Fri, Sep 22 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 1-2
Recap : Late Goal Lifts Bombers Over Wolves
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:15 pm @ Rhino's Stadium Home
vs. Naples (senior night) Loss 0-3
Recap : 3 First Half Goals Lift Naples Over HAC
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Win 6-2
Recap : Boys Soccer Bounces Back Against South Seneca-Romulus
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye Loss 1-4
Recap : Bulldogs Score 3 First Half Goals to Down HAC
Sat, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney (Homecoming) Loss 1-3
Recap : Falcons Soar Past Wolves on Homecoming
Mon, Oct 9 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 1-2
Recap : Wildcats Win 1-2 Over HAC
Wed, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Loss 1-5
Recap : Bombers Win 5-1 Over HAC
Fri, Oct 13 : 4:15 pm @ Grace & Truth Sports Park Away
vs. Northstar Christian Win 1-0
Tue, Oct 17 : 6:30 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili - Sectionals - Round 1 Loss 0-4
Recap : Wildcats End HAC's Season