HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Ted Hunt
Email : thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
Assistant Coach : Rob Richardson
Email : robert.richardsoniii@gmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer

Wolves Win Big in Season Opener

Last updated on August 30, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves kicked off their season with a 7-0 victory over Midlakes on Tuesday afternoon. Senior Grant Turner (pictured) scored 2 goals to help HAC secure the win and start their season 1-0 overall. Turner scored his 1st … 
Read More →

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 31, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

Naples' Peterson Scores 1st Half Hat Trick to Propel Naples

Last updated on September 18, 2017

    Cohocton, N.Y. – Naples’ Aidan Peterson scored 3 first half goals to propel the Big Green to a 4-0 win over HAC on Saturday. Peterson scored in the 14th, 23rd and 28th minute to help Naples (5-0-1) remain … 
Read More →

Honeoye Hands HAC First Loss as Wolves Fall in OT

Last updated on September 18, 2017

  Honeoye, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys soccer team dropped a tough 2-1 loss to Honeoye in overtime on Thursday evening as the Wolves lost their first game of the season. The Bulldogs scored the 1st goal of the game … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Thu, Aug 24 : 6:00 pm @ Williamson Away
vs. Williamson (scrimmage) More info
Sat, Aug 26 : 9:00 am @ Holley Away
vs. Holley (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Aug 29 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Midlakes Win 7-0
Recap : Wolves Win Big in Season Opener
Thu, Aug 31 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 8-0
Recap : Boys Soccer Wins 2nd Straight Game
Sat, Sep 9 : 3:00 pm @ Midlakes High School Away
vs. Midlakes Tie 1-1
Recap : Wolves and Eagles Battle to 1-1 Tie
Tue, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Win 6-1
Recap : Wolves Fly Past Falcons
Thu, Sep 14 : 6:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 1-2 (OT)
Recap : Honeoye Hands HAC First Loss as Wolves Fall in OT
Sat, Sep 16 : 5:00 pm @ Cohocton Sports Complex Away
vs. Naples Loss 0-4
Recap : Naples' Peterson Scores 1st Half Hat Trick to Propel Naples
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee Win 7-0
Recap : Wolves Cruise to Victory Over Dundee
Wed, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:15 pm @ Rhino's Stadium Home
vs. Naples (senior night) More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Oct 7 : 3:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney (Homecoming) More info
Mon, Oct 9 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Oct 13 : 4:30 pm @ Grace & Truth Sports Park Away
vs. Northstar Christian More info