HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Swimming

Varsity Boys Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Swimming

Boys Swimming Falls Just Short of 3-Peat

Last updated on February 19, 2019

  Bath, N.Y. – The Wolves finished just 7 points short of winning their 3rd straight sectional title on Friday evening. The varsity boys swim team totaled 280 team points compared to Campbell-Savona’s 287 points in the finals of Section … 
Read More →

Natarajans and Ray Shine at Diving Championships

Last updated on February 12, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves sent 4 divers to Section V’s Diving Championships at Eastridge High School and came away with several impressive results. Kasi Natrajan (pictured far left) took 2nd overall after scoring 484.95 points. Elina Natarajan (pictured 2nd left) totaled … 
Read More →

Boys Swimming Captures 6th Straight Genesee Region Championship

Last updated on January 28, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity boys swimming and diving team captured their 6th straight Genesee Region Meet Championship after placing 1st overall behind 466 team points at Gates Chili High School this past Saturday. Senior Jacob LaDue led the Wolves with … 
Read More →

Boys Swimming Secures Genesee Region DII Title

Last updated on January 23, 2019

Oakfield, N.Y. – The varsity boys swim team concluded their regular dual meet season with a 61-33 victory over Oakfield-Alabama along with securing their 8th consecutive Genesee Region Division II title. The Wolves finished a nearly perfect season at 12-1 … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Nov 26 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Medina More info
Tue, Dec 3 : 5:00 pm @ Roy-Hart Away
vs. Roy-Hart More info
Sat, Dec 7 : 10:00 am @ Webster Aquatic Center Away
Laps for Life More info
Tue, Dec 10 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Fri, Dec 13 : 5:30 pm @ Byron Bergen Home
vs. Byron-Bergen/LeRoy More info
Mon, Dec 16 : 5:30 pm @ Attica Away
vs. Attica More info
Thu, Dec 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame More info
Tue, Jan 7 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Jan 9 : 5:30 pm @ Alexander Away
vs. Alexander More info
Sat, Jan 11 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Tue, Jan 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Attica More info
Fri, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Byron-Bergen/LeRoy More info
Tue, Jan 21 : 5:30 pm @ Pembroke Away
vs. Pembroke More info
Fri, Jan 24 : 4:30 pm @ GCC Away
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame More info
Wed, Jan 29 : 6:00 pm @ Attica Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Fri, Jan 31 : 5:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region Swimming Championships More info
Thu, Feb 6 : 5:10 pm @ Eastridge H.S. Away
Section V Diving Championships More info
Tue, Feb 11 : 5:10 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Sectional Prelims More info
Thu, Feb 13 : 5:10 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Sectional Finals More info