HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Swimming

Varsity Boys Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Swimming

HAC 2016-2017 Winter Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on March 21, 2017

The 2016-2017 winter sports season has come and gone, but not to be forgotten as HAC student-athletes made it season to be remembered. All of our varsity teams found success this year and many individuals were awarded for their efforts … 
Read More →

Boys Swimming Makes HAC History, Capture First Ever Sectional Championship

Last updated on February 28, 2017

Bath, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys swim team made history on Friday night as they became Section V Class D champions. The championship was the first ever in HAC boys swimming program history. HAC’s trio of divers including senior Lia … 
Read More →

Elina Natarajan Wins Section V Class D Championship

Last updated on March 20, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – This past Saturday, 7th grader Elina Natarajan (pictured middle) won Section V’s Class D Diving Championship at Victor High School. Elina scored 411.20 points and rallied from behind in the 11 dive meet to win her first sectional championship. … 
Read More →

Boys Win 4th Straight Genesee Region Championship

Last updated on January 30, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – For the 4th straight year, HAC’s varsity boys team won the Genesee Region League Championship Meet. The Wolves won five events, including 2 relay events, while also setting 2 meet records en route to earning more than … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

: TBD @ TBA Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Tue, Nov 29 : 6:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newfane Win 52-41
Recap : Wolves Top Newfane in Season Opening Meet
Thu, Dec 1 : 6:30 pm @ Palmyra-Macedon Away
vs. Pal-Mac Loss 95-91
Recap : Raiders Narrowly Edge Wolves to Snap Winning Streak
Tue, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Akron Win 51-37
Recap : LaDue, Wolves Swim Past Akron
Thu, Dec 8 : 5:30 pm @ Attica Away
vs. Attica Win 57-42
Recap : Kreckel Leads Wolves Past Attica
Sat, Dec 10 : 11:00 am @ Spencerport Away
Spencerport - LAPS for LIFE More info
Tue, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame Win 56-27
Recap : Wolves Knockout Fighting Irish
Tue, Dec 20 : 5:30 PM @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili Win 81-44
Recap : Boys Swimming Tames Wildcats
Tue, Jan 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Alexander Win 59-35
Recap : Wolves Fight Off Trojans
Thu, Jan 5 : 5:30 pm @ Pembroke Away
vs. Pembroke Win 57-37
Recap : Boys Swimming Topple Pembroke
Sat, Jan 7 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Recap : HAC Swimming Capture Combined Team Title for 9th Straight Year
Tue, Jan 10 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Byron-Bergen Win 59-19
Recap : Boys Swimming Cruises Past Byron-Bergen/LeRoy
Thu, Jan 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili Win 37-15
Recap : Gelb, Schultze Lead Wolves to 8th Straight Win
Tue, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ GCC Away
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame Win 96-47
Recap : Titus Helps Wolves Win 9th Straight Duel Meet
Thu, Jan 19 : 5:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama/Elba Win 53-36
Recap : Aquatic Wolves Emerge on Top
Fri, Jan 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama (senior night) Win 54-40
Recap : Boys Win 6th Straight Genesee Region Division II Title on Senior Night
Thu, Jan 26 : TBD @ Byron Bergen Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Recap : Wolves Sweep Podium at G.R. Diving Championships, Elina Natarajan Headed to States
Sat, Jan 28 : 11:00 am @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region Swimming Championships More info
Recap : Boys Win 4th Straight Genesee Region Championship
Sat, Feb 11 : 9:00 am @ Victor Away
Sectional Diving Championships More info
Recap : Elina Natarajan Wins Section V Class D Championship
Wed, Feb 15 : 5:00 pm @ Bath Away
Sectional Prelims More info
Fri, Feb 17 : 5:00 pm @ Bath Away
Sectional Finals More info
Recap : Boys Swimming Makes HAC History, Capture First Ever Sectional Championship
Fri, Mar 3 : TBD @ Nassau Aquatic Center Away
NYS Meet - Day 1 More info
Sat, Mar 4 : TBD @ Nassau Aquatic Center Away
NYS Meet- Day 2 More info