HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Swimming

Varsity Boys Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Swimming

Wolves Sweep Podium at G.R. Diving Championships, Elina Natarajan Headed to States

Last updated on January 27, 2017

  Bergen, N.Y. – HAC swept the podium at the Genesee Region Diving Championships at Bryon-Bergen High School on Thursday evening. 7th grader Elina Natarajan placed 1st overall (454.14) , Kasi Natarajan (405.40) placed 2nd and senior Lia Urban-Spillane finished 3rd overall (402.50) … 
Read More →

Boys Win 6th Straight Genesee Region Division II Title on Senior Night

Last updated on January 30, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys swim team captured their 6th straight Genesee Region Division II title after downing Oakfield-Alabama/Elba 54-40 this past Friday evening. On a night that celebrated HAC’s seniors, it was indeed the seniors who helped paved … 
Read More →

Aquatic Wolves Emerge on Top

Last updated on January 20, 2017

Oakfield, N.Y. – Max Kreckel and Liam Brennan-Burke each won 2 events to help the Wolves clinch a 53-36 win over Oakfield-Alabama/Elba in a Genesee Region Division II swim meet on Thursday evening. The boys swim team took 1st place in the … 
Read More →

Titus Helps Wolves Win 9th Straight Duel Meet

Last updated on January 19, 2017

Batavia, N.Y. – The boys won their 9th straight win after beating Batavia-Notre Dame 96-47 on Tuesday evening. HAC took 1st place in the first 5 events to propel themselves to the win. Senior Nate Titus led the Wolves with victories in … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Attica More info
Fri, Dec 1 : 5:00 pm @ Roy-Hart Away
vs. Roy-Hart More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 5:30 pm @ Gillam Grant Community Center Away
vs. Byron-Bergen More info
Thu, Dec 7 : 4:30 pm @ Greece Olympia Away
vs. Greece More info
Fri, Dec 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newfane More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 4:30 pm @ GCC Away
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame More info
Sat, Dec 16 : 11:00 am @ Webster Schroeder Away
Laps for Life More info
Tue, Dec 19 : 5:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Thu, Jan 4 : 5:30 pm @ Alexander Away
vs. Alexander More info
Sat, Jan 6 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Swim Invitational More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pembroke More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 5:00 pm @ Gilmour Academy Away
vs. Gilmour Academy More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame (senior night) More info
Fri, Jan 19 : 5:30 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 6:00 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Sat, Jan 27 : 11:00 am @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region Swimming Championships More info
Sat, Feb 10 : TBD @ TBA Away
Section V Diving Championships More info
Tue, Feb 13 : 5:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Sectional Prelims More info
Thu, Feb 15 : 5:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Sectional Finals More info
Fri, Mar 2 : TBD @ Nassau Aquatic Center Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Mar 3 : TBD @ Nassau Aquatic Center Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info