HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis
VBoysTennisLineUp'16

HAC Takes Down No. 1 Geneva to Advance to Championship

Last updated on May 26, 2016

Geneva, N.Y. – HAC’s boys tennis team has advanced to Section V’s Class BB Team Championship match after sweeping Geneva 5-0. 7th grader Danny Dunac swept Geneva’s Pat FitzGerald 6-0, 6-0 at 1st singles to lead the Wolves. Senior Manny Hanuch won … 
Read More →

Boys Tennis Advances to Team Sectionals Semifinals

Last updated on May 25, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys tennis team has advanced to Section V’s Class BB semifinals after beating Wilson in their opening round 3-2 on Tuesday afternoon. Freshman Ryan Hilton (pictured) clinched one of HAC’s points after sweeping Wilson’s Aye Wathy Myat … 
Read More →

HACVarsityBoysTennisTeam'16

Wolves Blank Trojan for 3rd Win in a Row

Last updated on May 11, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won their 3rd straight match after blanking Greece Athena 7-0 on Tuesday afternoon. 7th grader Danny Dunac won 6-1, 6-0 over Athena-Odyssey’s Susanth Kakarla at 1st singles to lead the Wolves. Senior Manny Hanuch won in 2 … 
Read More →

SmolyakTennis'15

Wolves Down Titans for 4th Win

Last updated on May 11, 2016

Webster, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys tennis team won 5-2 over Webster Thomas on Monday afternoon. The Wolves won at 1st and 3rd singles and also swept the 1st, 2nd and 3rd doubles matches in the win. 7th grader Danny Dunac … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Tue, Mar 28 : 3:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Apr 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Waterloo More info
Thu, Apr 6 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid More info
Fri, Apr 7 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Apr 8 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Nichols More info
Mon, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva More info
Mon, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Fri, Apr 28 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Mon, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, May 2 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Webster Schroeder More info
Thu, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Mon, May 8 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Wed, May 10 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne More info