HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

Panther Squeeze Past the Wolves

Last updated on April 11, 2017

Geneva, N.Y. – The Wolves fell 3-2 to Geneva on Monday afternoon. HAC picked up wins at 1st and 2nd doubles to earn two team points. Jude Kukla and Thomas Neumaier won 6-1, 6-2 over the Panthers’ Joon Jhang and Abe Porschet … 
Read More →

VBoysTennisLineUp'16

HAC Takes Down No. 1 Geneva to Advance to Championship

Last updated on May 26, 2016

Geneva, N.Y. – HAC’s boys tennis team has advanced to Section V’s Class BB Team Championship match after sweeping Geneva 5-0. 7th grader Danny Dunac swept Geneva’s Pat FitzGerald 6-0, 6-0 at 1st singles to lead the Wolves. Senior Manny Hanuch won … 
Read More →

Boys Tennis Advances to Team Sectionals Semifinals

Last updated on May 25, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity boys tennis team has advanced to Section V’s Class BB semifinals after beating Wilson in their opening round 3-2 on Tuesday afternoon. Freshman Ryan Hilton (pictured) clinched one of HAC’s points after sweeping Wilson’s Aye Wathy Myat … 
Read More →

HACVarsityBoysTennisTeam'16

Wolves Blank Trojan for 3rd Win in a Row

Last updated on May 11, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won their 3rd straight match after blanking Greece Athena 7-0 on Tuesday afternoon. 7th grader Danny Dunac won 6-1, 6-0 over Athena-Odyssey’s Susanth Kakarla at 1st singles to lead the Wolves. Senior Manny Hanuch won in 2 … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Tue, Mar 28 : 3:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Apr 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Waterloo Win
Sat, Apr 8 : 10:00 am @ Harley School Home
vs. Nichols More info
Mon, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva Loss 2-3
Recap : Panther Squeeze Past the Wolves
Wed, Apr 12 : 4:00 pm @ Pittsford Sutherland Home
vs. Pittsford Sutherland More info
Mon, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Apr 25 : 4:00 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
vs. Pittsford Mendon More info
Wed, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Thu, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, May 1 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, May 2 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Webster Schroeder More info
Wed, May 3 : TBD @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual Sectional Qualifiers More info
Thu, May 4 : 4:00 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Mon, May 8 : 4:00 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Wed, May 10 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Sat, May 13 : 9:00 am @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual Sectionals More info
Wed, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne More info
Wed, May 17 : 4:00 pm @ Greece Athena Away
vs. Greece Athena More info
Thu, May 18 : 3:30 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual State Qualifiers More info
Sat, May 20 : 9:00 am @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual State Qualifiers More info
Mon, May 22 : 4:00 pm @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Round 1 More info
Thu, Jun 1 : TBD @ Flushing Meadows Away
Individuals State Tournament - Day 1 More info