HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

Novy-Marx and Sun Go the Distance to Help Wolves Win

Last updated on April 24, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity boys tennis team won 3-2 over Wayne on Friday evening. The match was ultimately decided at 1st doubles as Roman Novy-Marx and Maxwell Sun played for over 3 1/2 hours before pulling out a 7-6 (7-2), 6-7 (6-8), … 
Read More →

Vikings Sweep Wolves in Season-Opening Meet

Last updated on April 16, 2018

  Pittsford, N.Y. – After having their first 2 matches of the season postponed due to weather, the Wolves finally began their season squaring off against perennial powerhouse Pittsford Mendon. The Vikings would blank the Wolves 7-0 to earn the … 
Read More →

HAC Tennis Wins Opening Team Sectional Match

Last updated on May 24, 2017

Rochester, N.Y.  – The Wolves won their opening match in Section V’s Class BB Team Tournament against Honeoye Falls Lima 5-2 on Tuesday evening. The Wolves picked up wins at all three doubles pairings to advance to the semifinals round. Jude … 
Read More →

Wolves Win Last Match of the Season

Last updated on May 25, 2017

Newark, N.Y. – The Wolves won their last regular season match of the season narrowly defeating Newark 3-2. The Wolves picked up 2 wins at 1st singles and 3rd singles as both Sam Li and Jude Kukla won in straight sets. The … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Apr 9 : 4:30 pm @ Webster Thomas Away
vs. Webster (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
vs. Pittsford Mendon Loss 0-7
Recap : Vikings Sweep Wolves in Season-Opening Meet
Thu, Apr 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Apr 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wayne Win 3-2
Recap : Novy-Marx and Sun Go the Distance to Help Wolves Win
Sat, Apr 21 : 10:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Mon, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Win 5-0
Tue, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Palmyra Macedon Middle School Away
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Thu, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Greece Athena Away
vs. Greece Athena (scrimmage) More info
Fri, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Mon, Apr 30 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Midlakes High School Away
vs. Midlakes More info
Wed, May 2 : 1:00 pm @ Palmyra-Macedon Away
Individual Sectionals - Qualifiers More info
Fri, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Mon, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newark (Senior Night) More info
Sat, May 12 : 11:00 AM @ Palmyra-Macedon Away
Individual Sectionals More info
Mon, May 14 : 4:30 pm @ Webster Thomas Away
vs. Webster More info
Wed, May 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Geneva More info
Fri, May 18 : 3:30 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual Sectionals - State Qualifiers More info
Sun, May 20 : 9:00 am @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual Sectionals - State Qualifiers More info
Mon, May 21 : 4:00 pm @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Round 1 More info
Tue, May 22 : 4:00 pm @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Quarterfinals More info
Wed, May 23 : 4:00 pm @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Thu, May 24 : 4:00 pm @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Finals More info