HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

HAC Tennis Wins Opening Team Sectional Match

Last updated on May 24, 2017

Rochester, N.Y.  – The Wolves won their opening match in Section V’s Class BB Team Tournament against Honeoye Falls Lima 5-2 on Tuesday evening. The Wolves picked up wins at all three doubles pairings to advance to the semifinals round. Jude … 
Read More →

Wolves Win Last Match of the Season

Last updated on May 25, 2017

Newark, N.Y. – The Wolves won their last regular season match of the season narrowly defeating Newark 3-2. The Wolves picked up 2 wins at 1st singles and 3rd singles as both Sam Li and Jude Kukla won in straight sets. The … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Wins 4th Straight Match

Last updated on May 12, 2017

Seneca Falls, N.Y. – The varsity boys tennis team won their 4th match in a row after taking a 4-1 win over Mynderse on Thursday afternoon. The Wolves picked up wins at 1st and 2nd singles as Ryan Hilton and Sam Li … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Sweeps Honeoye

Last updated on May 11, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves blanked Honeoye 7-0 in a Wayne-Finger Lakes match on Wednesday afternoon. Sam Li won 6-0, 6-1 at 1st singles, while Tom Tang also won in straight sets sweeping Honeoye’s Peter VanHouten 6-0, 6-0. “The sportsmanship was stellar … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Tue, Mar 28 : 3:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Apr 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Waterloo Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Blank Waterloo in Season-Opening Match
Sat, Apr 8 : 10:00 am @ Harley School Home
vs. Nichols More info
Mon, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva Loss 2-3
Recap : Panther Squeeze Past the Wolves
Wed, Apr 12 : 4:00 pm @ Pittsford Sutherland Home
vs. Pittsford Sutherland Loss 0-7
Recap : Sutherland Knights Blank Wolves
Mon, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Bounce Back Versus Wildcats
Wed, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes Win 4-1
Recap : HAC Takes Down Midlakes
Thu, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield Win 3-2
Recap : Wolves Squeak by Scrappy Bloomfield
Tue, May 2 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Webster Schroeder Loss 2-5
Recap : Schroeder Ends Wolves Winning Streak
Wed, May 3 : 3:30 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual Sectional Qualifiers More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac Win 4-1
Recap : Boys Tennis Bounces Back Against Pal-Mac
Mon, May 8 : 4:00 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan Win 5-0
Recap : Boys Tennis Blanks Penn Yan
Wed, May 10 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye Win 7-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Sweeps Honeoye
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Tennis Wins 4th Straight Match
Sat, May 13 : 8:30 am @ Palmyra-Macedon Away
Individual Sectionals More info
Mon, May 15 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples Win 4-1
Wed, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne Win 4-1
Recap : HAC Boys Tennis Notches 10th Win
Wed, May 17 : 4:00 pm @ Greece Athena Away
vs. Greece Athena (scrimmage) More info
Thu, May 18 : 3:30 pm @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual State Qualifiers More info
Fri, May 19 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark Win 3-2
Recap : Wolves Win Last Match of the Season
Sat, May 20 : 9:00 am @ Pittsford Mendon Away
Individual State Qualifiers More info
Tue, May 23 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. H-FL - Team Sectionals - Round 1 Win 5-2
Recap : HAC Tennis Wins Opening Team Sectional Match
Wed, May 24 : 4:00 pm @ Pittsford Sutherland Away
vs. Pittsford Sutherland - Team Sectionals - Round 2 Loss 1-6
Thu, Jun 1 : TBD @ Flushing Meadows Away
Individuals State Tournament - Day 1 More info