HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

Boys Tennis Win 9th Straight Match

Last updated on May 9, 2018

Palmyra, N.Y. – The Wolves won 3-2 over Pal-Mac on Tuesday afternoon to improve to 9-1 overall on the year. “It was a perfect day for tennis,” said head coach John Dolan. “Pal-Mac fought hard, and the match came down … 
Read More →

Wolves Win 3rd Straight Match Without Dropping a Game

Last updated on May 8, 2018

Naples, N.Y. – The varsity boys tennis team won their 3rd straight match without dropping game as the Wolves blanked Naples 5-0 on Monday afternoon. Jude Kukla won his 1st match at 1st singles of the season after beating Naples’ Spencer … 
Read More →

Wishengrad Wins First Varsity Match to Help Wolves Win

Last updated on May 8, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves traveled to Mynderse and returned winners after blanking the Devils 5-0. Daniel Wishengrad, who moved up from the JV team, won his first varsity match, beating Mynderse’s James Mitchell 6-1, 6-0 at 3rd singles to help … 
Read More →

HAC Blanks Shorthanded Midlakes

Last updated on May 2, 2018

Clifton Springs, N.Y. – The Wolves traveled to Midlakes and returned winners of their 6th straight match after blanking the shorthanded Eagles 5-0. Junior Ryan Hilton did not drop a game en route to winning 6-0, 6-0 at 1st singles over … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Apr 3 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne More info
Fri, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Apr 8 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva More info
Thu, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Apr 22 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Fri, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Mon, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Fri, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Mon, May 6 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Waterloo More info