HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

Wolves Tennis Narrowly Edge McQuaid

Last updated on May 2, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves (5-1) won 4-3 over McQuaid on Tuesday afternoon at The Harley School in a non-league match. The Wolves picked up wins at 1st and 2nd singles and also at 1st and 2nd doubles to earn … 
Read More →

Wolves Win 4th Match of the Season

Last updated on May 2, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC (4-1) won 4-1 over the visiting Naples Green as the Ryan Hilton, Thomas Neumaier, and Andrew Ragan did not drop a game at 1st, 2nd and 3rd singles to help the Wolves earn their 4th victory on the … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Win 3rd Straight Match

Last updated on April 29, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity boys tennis team won their 3rd straight match after blanking Midlakes 5-0 on Wednesday afternoon. Jonathan Gambill won 6-1, 6-0 over Midlakes’ Phillip Ross at 1st singles to help the Wolves earn the victory.  Myles Wilson clinched … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Blanks Wildcats

Last updated on April 29, 2019

Rushville, N.Y. – The Wolves won their 2nd match of the season after winning 5-0 over the Marcus Whitman Wildcats on Monday afternoon. The doubles pairing of James Hawkins and Daniel Wishengrad (pictured) dropped just 1 game and won in straight sets 6-0, … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Apr 3 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne Loss 2-3
Recap : Eagles Edge Wolves in First Match of the Season
Mon, Apr 8 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva Win 3-2
Recap : Tennis Captures First Win of the Season
Mon, Apr 22 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Blanks Wildcats
Tue, Apr 23 : 4:00 pm @ Nichols Away
vs. Nichols (POSTPONED) More info
Wed, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Win 3rd Straight Match
Mon, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Win 4th Match of the Season
Tue, Apr 30 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid Win 4-3
Recap : Wolves Tennis Narrowly Edge McQuaid
Thu, May 2 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Sweeps Bloomfield
Fri, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac Win 3-0
Recap : Varsity Boys Tennis Win Rain-Shortened Match Over Pal-Mac
Mon, May 6 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan Win 5-0
Recap : Gambill, Wishengrad Help Wolves Secure Sweep
Tue, May 14 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. McQuaid (POSTPONED) More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ Webster Schroeder Away
vs. Webster Schroeder More info
Fri, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye (Senior Night) Win 4-1
Recap : Seniors Lead Wolves Tennis Over Bulldogs
Mon, May 20 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Round 1 (BYE) More info
Tue, May 21 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. No. 5 Geneva - Team Sectionals - Quarterfinals More info
Wed, May 22 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Thu, May 23 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Championship More info
Tue, May 28 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info