HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Track

Varsity Boys Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Jessica Densmore, Erin Berg
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, jdensmore@harleyschool.org, eberg@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Track
HAC3200Runners'16

W-FL Track and Field League All-Star Honors Announced

Last updated on June 8, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – Wayne-Finger Lakes (W-FL) League All-Star awards have been announced and with that HAC’s varsity track and field team had several athletes who’s effort and hard work this season have earned them all-league honors. The boys in total had 7 … 
Read More →

JadenSowellRun'16

Boys 4x100m Relay Finishes 3rd at State Qualifiers

Last updated on June 6, 2016

Penn-Yan – HAC’s boys 4x100m relay team finished 3rd overall at Meet of Champions (State Qualifiers) in Division II this past weekend. Jamarr Paisley, Jaden Sowell, Ben Frenett and Xavier Israel teamed up to cross the finish line in 44.86, behind Letchworth (44.41) and Greece … 
Read More →

4x100MRelayTeam'16

4x100M Relay Sets School Record at Sectionals

Last updated on May 31, 2016

Marion, N.Y. – HAC’s 4x100m relay team of Xavier Israel, Ben Frenett, Jaden Sowell and Jamarr Paisley (pictured left-to-right above) set a new school record and also took 1st place at Sectionals this past weekend. The relay team set a new record with a time … 
Read More →

SpikeSuSprint'16

Su Spike Leads 4x400m Relay at League Championships

Last updated on May 24, 2016

Penn Yan, N.Y. – Senior Spike Su (pictured) set a personal-record in the 200m dash (24.22) while leading the boys track and field team to a solid outing at the Wayne-Finger Lakes Championships this past Saturday. Su’s time was good enough … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Wed, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester, Gananda, Honeoye, Lyons More info
Fri, Apr 7 : 4:30 pm @ McQuaid Jesuit High School Home
vs. Dundee, Pal-Mac, Romulus, South Seneca (senior night) More info
Tue, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion, Clyde-Savannah, North Rose-Wolcott, Sodus More info
Thu, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ Williamson Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Tue, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne, Bloomfield, Midlakes, Penn-Yan More info
Thu, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Sat, Apr 29 : 10:00 am @ Penfield Home
His and Hers Invitational More info
Tue, May 2 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman, Newark, Red Creek, Williamson More info
Thu, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:00 pm @ Eastridge H.S. Away
Lancer Invitational More info
Sat, May 6 : TBD @ Hilton High School Away
Hilton Cadet Classic More info
Tue, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse, Gananda, Red Jacket, Waterloo More info
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 12 : 5:00 pm @ Le Roy High School Away
LeRoy Invitational More info
Thu, May 18 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
W-FL JV Championships More info
Sat, May 20 : TBD @ Sodus Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championships More info
Sat, May 27 : 10:00 am @ Lyons High School Away
Class D Sectionals More info
Fri, Jun 2 : 4:45 pm @ Penfield Away
NYS Qualfiers More info
Fri, Jun 9 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 10 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info