HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Track

Varsity Boys Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Allyson Klopp, Erin Berg, Kate Brett, Nick Vermeulen
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, aklopp@harleyschool.org, eberg@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Track

Israel, Jones and Dioguardi Shine at 2nd-to-Last W-FL Meet

Last updated on May 2, 2018

Wolcott, N.Y. – The varsity boys track and field team finished 3rd out of 5 teams in a Wayne-Finger Lakes meet at North Rose-Wolcott High School on Tuesday evening. Bloomfield-Honeoye won the meet (99 points), followed by North Rose-Wolcott (70 … 
Read More →

Jones Finishes 3rd in 400m Dash at His and Hers Invitational

Last updated on April 30, 2018

Penfield, N.Y. – Junior Niles Jones (pictured) was the 3rd fastest runner in the 400m dash at Penfield’s His and Hers Invitational this past Saturday. Jones’ time of 52.94 automatically qualified him for the Section V Championship meet later this spring … 
Read More →

HAC's 4x400m Relay Team Places 2nd at Brighton Relays

Last updated on April 30, 2018

Brighton, N.Y. – HAC’s 4x400m relay team took 2nd overall at the Brighton Relays this past Friday competing against some of the best track and field teams in Section V. Niles Jones, Nick Schultze (pictured), Xavier Israel (pictured) and Jaden Sowell crossed the finish line … 
Read More →

Wolves Sweep 2nd Straight W-FL Meet

Last updated on April 25, 2018

Waterloo, N.Y. – The varsity boys team swept their 2nd straight Wayne-Finger Lakes League meet emerging as the top team over Waterloo, Midlakes and Wayne at Waterloo High School on Tuesday afternoon. Jacob LaDue (pictured far right) had an outstanding meet … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Apr 2 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse, Newark, North Rose-Wolcott, Pal-Mac More info
Fri, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman, Bloomfield/Honeoye, Red Jacket, Wayne More info
Tue, Apr 9 : 4:30 pm @ Sodus Away
vs. South Seneca-Romulus, Lyons, Clyde-Savannah, Sodus More info
Thu, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee, Marion, Penn-Yan, Williamson More info
Tue, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Red Creek Away
vs. Red Creek, East Rochester, Midlakes, Waterloo More info
Fri, Apr 26 : TBD @ Brighton Away
Brighton Relays More info
Sat, Apr 27 : TBD @ Penfield Away
His and Hers Invitational More info
Wed, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Home
vs. Gananda, Geneva (Senior Night) More info
Fri, May 3 : TBD @ Victor Away
Victor Twilight Invitational More info
Tue, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
Division III Championships More info
Fri, May 10 : TBD @ Eastridge H.S. Away
Lancer Invitational More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ TBA Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes JV Championships More info
Fri, May 17 : TBD @ Waterloo H.S. Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championship More info
Fri, May 24 : TBD @ TBA Away
Section V Class C Championship More info
Fri, May 31 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Qualifiers More info
Fri, Jun 7 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 8 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info