HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Track

Varsity Boys Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Jessica Densmore, Erin Berg
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, jdensmore@harleyschool.org, eberg@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Track
NickSchultzeTurn'16

Boys Track Impresses at Last League Meet

Last updated on May 11, 2016

Newark, N.Y. – The Wolves went 1-1 at their Wayne-Finger Lakes meet at Newark on Tuesday evening. Freshman Nick Schultze (pictured) finished tied for 2nd overall in the high jump (5′-04″) and also was the 3rd fastest runner in the 400m … 
Read More →

NickSchultzeRelay'16

Boys Set Personal Records at Lancer Invite

Last updated on May 9, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – Freshman Nick Schultze (pictured) set a new personal record in the 400m dash, while also finishing 7th overall at the Eastridge Lancer Invitational on Friday evening. Schultze finished with a time of 55.46. Along with Schultze, both Sam Reeder and Gunnar … 
Read More →

NilesJonesHurdle'16

Boys Track Finishes 3-1 at Lyons

Last updated on May 6, 2016

Lyons, N.Y. –  HAC’s varsity boys track team went 3-1 overall against Lyons, East Rochester, Gananda and Geneva in a Wayne-Finger Lakes track meet on Wednesday afternoon. Freshman Niles Jones (pictured) won the 400m hurdles and the high jump to lead the … 
Read More →

PaisleySprint'16

Paisley, Jones Finish First at Marion

Last updated on May 4, 2016

Marion, N.Y. – Junior Jamarr Paisley (pictured) placed 1st in the 100m dash (11.85) at Marion High School on Wednesday to lead the boys track team. Paisley, along with Niles Jones, Nick Schultze and Jaden Sowell were all a part of the winning 4x400m relay team that finished … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Wed, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester, Gananda, Honeoye, Lyons More info
Fri, Apr 7 : 4:30 pm @ McQuaid Jesuit High School Home
vs. Dundee, Pal-Mac, Romulus, South Seneca (senior night) More info
Tue, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion, Clyde-Savannah, North Rose-Wolcott, Sodus More info
Thu, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ Williamson Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Tue, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne, Bloomfield, Midlakes, Penn-Yan More info
Thu, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Sat, Apr 29 : 10:00 am @ Penfield Home
His and Hers Invitational More info
Tue, May 2 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman, Newark, Red Creek, Williamson More info
Thu, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:00 pm @ Eastridge H.S. Away
Lancer Invitational More info
Sat, May 6 : TBD @ Hilton High School Away
Hilton Cadet Classic More info
Tue, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse, Gananda, Red Jacket, Waterloo More info
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 12 : 5:00 pm @ Le Roy High School Away
LeRoy Invitational More info
Thu, May 18 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
W-FL JV Championships More info
Sat, May 20 : TBD @ Sodus Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championships More info
Sat, May 27 : 10:00 am @ Lyons High School Away
Class D Sectionals More info
Fri, Jun 2 : 4:45 pm @ Penfield Away
NYS Qualfiers More info
Fri, Jun 9 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 10 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info