HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Hermance
Email : jhermance@normanhoward.org
Assistant Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Basketball

Thomas Shines in Loss to Pavilion

Last updated on February 22, 2018

Pavilion, N.Y. – The Wolves lost their opening Section V Class D1 tournament game to Pavilion 48-37 on Tuesday evening. The no. 6 seeded Golden Gophers outscored the no. 11 seeded Wolves 28-11 in the 1st half and never looked back … 
Read More →

Wolves Late-Game Rally Falls Just Short on Senior Night

Last updated on February 16, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity girls basketball team lost 58-51 on senior night against the visiting Naples Big Green this past Wednesday. The Wolves, who trailed by as many as 17 points, rallied late and with under 2 minutes left, found … 
Read More →

Addy Flood Sets New HAC Record in Win Over Dundee

Last updated on February 12, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Senior Addy Flood (pictured) scored 8 points and notched her 100th career 3-pointer in HAC’s 62-27 win over Dundee on Friday evening. The mark surpasses Jenny Scudder’s (’14) previous HAC record of 99 made 3-pointers for a career. Flood’s … 
Read More →

Wolves Win Big Over Scotsmen

Last updated on February 6, 2018

Dundee, N.Y. – Senior Imani Baker (pictured) scored a game-high 17 points, grabbed 8 rebounds and dished out 5 assists to lead HAC to a 58-42 win over Dundee on Saturday evening. Dundee held a small 9-8 lead after the 1st quarter … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Sat, Nov 17 : 10:00 am @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Nov 29 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 6:00 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 14 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Dec 28 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 1 More info
Sat, Dec 29 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 2 More info
Sat, Jan 5 : 2:45 pm @ Livonia Away
vs. Livonia More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 16 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Jan 24 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 30 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Feb 1 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Feb 5 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 11 : 6:45 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield (Senior Night) More info
Wed, Feb 13 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Feb 20 : TBD @ TBA NA
Section V Class C3 Opening Round More info