HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Hermance
Email : jhermance@normanhoward.org
Assistant Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
Phone : 5853569476

Recent News from Varsity Girls Basketball

Marion Ousts Wolves in Home-Opener

Last updated on December 4, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity girls basketball team lost 51-30 to the visiting Marion Black Knights on Thursday evening as the Wolves dropped to 0-2 overall to start the season. Junior guard Jaden Nowden led the Wolves with 22 points while … 
Read More →

Wildcats Narrowly Edge Wolves

Last updated on December 11, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – Senior Addy Flood scored 12 points and grabbed 7 rebounds, but it wasn’t enough as the Wolves (0-4) fell to the visiting Marcus Whitman Wildcats 34-30 on Saturday afternoon. The Wolves were outscored 13-8 in the 4th quarter, … 
Read More →

Baker Scores a Career-High in Loss to Red Jacket

Last updated on December 12, 2017

  Rochester, N.Y. – Senior captain Imani Baker scored a career-high 18 points to pace the Wolves, but it wasn’t enough as HAC fell 58-42 to the visiting Red Jacket Indians. The Wolves raced out to 16-8 lead after the 1st quarter, … 
Read More →

Bombers Fly Past HAC

Last updated on December 6, 2017

Bloomfield, N.Y. – HAC lost to 53-28 to the Bloomfield Bombers on Tuesday evening falling to 0-3 overall for the season. The Wolves trailed by just 5 points, 24-19,  going into halftime but the Bombers scored the 1st 6 points in … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Gananda Away
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Sat, Nov 25 : 10:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Webster Thomas (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 28 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus Loss 39-56
Recap : Warriors Down Wolves in Season-Opener
Thu, Nov 30 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marion Loss 30-51
Recap : Marion Ousts Wolves in Home-Opener
Tue, Dec 5 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 28-53
Recap : Bombers Fly Past HAC
Sat, Dec 9 : 12:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 30-34
Recap : Wildcats Narrowly Edge Wolves
Mon, Dec 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket Loss 42-58
Recap : Baker Scores a Career-High in Loss to Red Jacket
Thu, Dec 14 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Jan 3 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Jan 5 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 6:00 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Jan 13 : 1:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Fri, Jan 19 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 30 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Feb 1 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 5 : 6:00 PM @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion More info
Wed, Feb 7 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Feb 9 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, Feb 12 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Wed, Feb 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info