HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Hermance
Email : jhermance@normanhoward.org
Assistant Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Basketball

Flood's Scores Career-High in Loss to Romulus

Last updated on February 2, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Senior Addy Flood (pictured) scored a career-high 27 points (3-for-4 3PT)  and grabbed 14 rebounds, but it wasn’t enough as the Wolves fell 60-51 on Thursday evening. Flood also added 3 steals and a block as the Wolves are … 
Read More →

Wolves Rally to Beat Wildcats

Last updated on January 31, 2018

Rushville, N.Y. – Addy Flood’s (pictured) lay-up with 10.5 seconds left in the game helped HAC earn a 39-37 come-from-behind win over the Marcus Whitman Wildcats on Tuesday evening. The Wolves (3-10), who trailed by 10 points at halftime, won their … 
Read More →

HAC's Captains All Score 16 Points in Win Over Honeoye

Last updated on January 26, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Captains Imani Baker (pictured), Addy Flood, and Jalen Nowden all scored 16 points to help HAC’s varsity girls basketball team win 69-33 over the visiting Honeoye Bulldogs. HAC started the game on a 7-0 run to open up the game … 
Read More →

Baker, Flood Lead Wolves to First Win

Last updated on December 18, 2017

Honeoye, N.Y. – Seniors Imani Baker and Adelaide Flood (pictured) scored 31 points combined to help lift HAC to their 1st win of the season after beating Honeoye 46-25 on Thursday evening. The Wolves (1-5) held the Bulldogs to just 11 first half points … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Sat, Nov 17 : TBD @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Nov 29 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Dec 28 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 1 More info
Sat, Dec 29 : TBD @ Williamson Away
Williamson Tournament - Game 2 More info
Sat, Jan 5 : 2:45 pm @ Livonia Away
vs. Livonia More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 16 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jan 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Jan 24 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Jan 30 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Feb 1 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Feb 5 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, Feb 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Feb 13 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info