HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Hermance
Email : jhermance@normanhoward.org
Assistant Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Basketball

Flood's Scores Career-High in Loss to Romulus

Last updated on February 2, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Senior Addy Flood (pictured) scored a career-high 27 points (3-for-4 3PT)  and grabbed 14 rebounds, but it wasn’t enough as the Wolves fell 60-51 on Thursday evening. Flood also added 3 steals and a block as the Wolves are … 
Read More →

Wolves Rally to Beat Wildcats

Last updated on January 31, 2018

Rushville, N.Y. – Addy Flood’s (pictured) lay-up with 10.5 seconds left in the game helped HAC earn a 39-37 come-from-behind win over the Marcus Whitman Wildcats on Tuesday evening. The Wolves (3-10), who trailed by 10 points at halftime, won their … 
Read More →

HAC's Captains All Score 16 Points in Win Over Honeoye

Last updated on January 26, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Captains Imani Baker (pictured), Addy Flood, and Jalen Nowden all scored 16 points to help HAC’s varsity girls basketball team win 69-33 over the visiting Honeoye Bulldogs. HAC started the game on a 7-0 run to open up the game … 
Read More →

Baker, Flood Lead Wolves to First Win

Last updated on December 18, 2017

Honeoye, N.Y. – Seniors Imani Baker and Adelaide Flood (pictured) scored 31 points combined to help lift HAC to their 1st win of the season after beating Honeoye 46-25 on Thursday evening. The Wolves (1-5) held the Bulldogs to just 11 first half points … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Nov 20 : 5:00 pm @ Gananda Away
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Sat, Nov 25 : 10:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Webster Thomas (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Nov 28 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus Loss 39-56
Recap : Warriors Down Wolves in Season-Opener
Thu, Nov 30 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marion Loss 30-51
Recap : Marion Ousts Wolves in Home-Opener
Tue, Dec 5 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 28-53
Recap : Bombers Fly Past HAC
Sat, Dec 9 : 12:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 30-34
Recap : Wildcats Narrowly Edge Wolves
Mon, Dec 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket Loss 42-58
Recap : Baker Scores a Career-High in Loss to Red Jacket
Thu, Dec 14 : 7:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Win 46-25
Recap : Baker, Flood Lead Wolves to First Win
Wed, Jan 3 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Loss 30-55
Recap : Falcons Fly Past Wolves
Tue, Jan 9 : 6:00 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples Loss 40-55
Recap : Flood Scores Season-High in Loss to Big Green
Thu, Jan 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Loss 39-51
Recap : Balanced Offense Lifts Bloomfield Over HAC
Fri, Jan 19 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket Loss 53-62
Recap : Girls Basketball Late-Game Rally Comes up Short
Thu, Jan 25 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye Win 69-33
Recap : HAC's Captains All Score 16 Points in Win Over Honeoye
Mon, Jan 29 : 7:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark Loss 33-70
Recap : Newark's Big 2nd Half Puts Reds on Top
Tue, Jan 30 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Win 39-37
Recap : Wolves Rally to Beat Wildcats
Thu, Feb 1 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus Loss 51-60
Recap : Flood's Scores Career-High in Loss to Romulus
Sat, Feb 3 : 6:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 58-42
Recap : Wolves Win Big Over Scotsmen
Mon, Feb 5 : 6:00 PM @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion Loss 40-56
Recap : Big Second Half Lifts Marion
Fri, Feb 9 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee Win 62-27
Recap : Addy Flood Sets New HAC Record in Win Over Dundee
Sat, Feb 10 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca Loss 44-57
Recap : South Seneca Uses Strong 1st Half to Down HAC
Mon, Feb 12 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Loss 52-58
Recap : Falcons Use Late Rally to Down Wolves
Wed, Feb 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples (senior night) Loss 51-58
Recap : Wolves Late-Game Rally Falls Just Short on Senior Night
Tue, Feb 20 : 7:00 pm @ Pavilion Away
vs. Pavilion (1st Round - Class D1 Sectionals) Loss 37-48
Recap : Thomas Shines in Loss to Pavilion