HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Bowling

Varsity Girls Bowling

Head Coach : Dan DeYoung
Email : ddeyoun1@rochester.rr.com
Assistant Coach : Brian Michalski
Email : bmichalski@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Bowling

Carney's Career Night Lifts Wolves Over Waterloo

Last updated on February 1, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The HAC girls varsity bowling team earned a 3-1 win over Waterloo at Roseland Bowling in Canandaigua on Monday afternoon.  HAC dropped the 1st game by just 35 pins despite a team-high score of 169 from junior captain … 
Read More →

Carney's Season Series-High Lifts Wolves

Last updated on January 19, 2018

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity girls bowling team cruised to a 4-0 win over Romulus at Roseland Bowling in Canandaigua on Thursday evening. Romulus was missing a key contributor and bowled one athlete short which made the match one-sided in favor … 
Read More →

Reds Sweep Wolves in Last Regular Season Match

Last updated on April 16, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves lost their last regular season match to the Newark Reds 4-0 at Radio Social on Wednesday afternoon. Junior captain Katie Carney was HAC’s most consistent bowler finishing with games of 153, 157, and 140. Junior Serina … 
Read More →

Wolves Bowling Edges Wildcats

Last updated on January 2, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won 3-1 against the visiting Marcus Whitman Wildcats in the 1st ever meeting between the two schools at Radio Social on Thursday afternoon. HAC took the 1st game by just 72 pins behind a solid team … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Nov 20 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Tue, Nov 27 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Waterloo More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Dec 6 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Thu, Dec 13 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Jan 3 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Newark More info
Thu, Jan 10 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Wayne More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples More info
Tue, Jan 22 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Geneva More info
Thu, Jan 24 : 4:30 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield More info