HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Bowling

Varsity Girls Bowling

Head Coach : Chris Becker
Email : cbecker@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Andrew Ragan, Tanya Farnung-Morrison
Email : aragan@allendalecolumbia.org, tfarnungmorrison@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Bowling

Waterloo's Tuuri Leads Indians Past Wolves

Last updated on January 6, 2020

Waterloo, N.Y. – The Wolves fell 5-0 to Waterloo at Sunset Bowl in a Wayne-Finger Lakes League match on Tuesday evening. Waterloo’s Hannah Tuuri led the Indians with a team-high 668 series on the day as the Indians averaged a … 
Read More →

Wolves Fall to Mustangs in 1st Match of the Season

Last updated on December 5, 2019

Penn-Yan, N.Y, – The Penn-an Mustangs varsity girls bowling team earned a 4-0 win over HAC in each team’s first match of the winter 2019-2020 season. The Mustangs won all 3 games winning, 776-577, 701-499 and 644-484. The Mustangs completed the … 
Read More →

Naples Cruises Past Shorthanded Wolves

Last updated on March 16, 2020

  Rochester, N.Y. – A shorthanded Wolves team fell to the visiting Naples Big Green 5-0 in a Finger Lakes West League match on Wednesday evening. HAC lost all 3 games and also in total pins dropping their season record … 
Read More →

Shorthanded Wolves Fall to Dundee

Last updated on January 7, 2020

Canandaigua, N.Y. –  A shorthanded Wolves team fell to Dundee 5-0 in a Finger Lakes West League match at Roseland Bowling on Tuesday afternoon. Jacqueline Henry led the Wolves with a pair of solid scores of 145 and 147 in her … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Brock's Bowl Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 0-4
Recap : Wolves Fall to Mustangs in 1st Match of the Season
Tue, Dec 3 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus Loss 1-4
Recap : Henry's Big Day Not Enough to Propel Wolves
Tue, Dec 10 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples Loss 0-5
Recap : Naples Take Down Wolves
Thu, Dec 12 : 4:00 pm @ Sunset Bowl Away
vs. Waterloo Loss 0-5
Recap : Waterloo's Tuuri Leads Indians Past Wolves
Tue, Dec 17 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee Loss 0-5
Recap : Shorthanded Wolves Fall to Dundee
Tue, Jan 7 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Honeoye Win 5-0
Recap : Hilyard and Henry Lead Wolves to First Win
Thu, Jan 9 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus Win 3.5 - 1.5
Recap : Wolves Squeeze by Warriors
Wed, Jan 15 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples Loss 0-5
Recap : Naples Cruises Past Shorthanded Wolves
Fri, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ AMF Empire Lanes Away
vs. Wayne More info
Wed, Jan 22 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Geneva Loss 0-5
Recap : Hilyard Rolls 400 Series in Loss to Geneva
Thu, Jan 23 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, Jan 27 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 5-0
Recap : Henry Helps Lifts Wolves Over Bombers
Wed, Jan 29 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Jan 30 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Feb 5 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Feb 7 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Newark (POSTPONED) More info
Fri, Feb 14 : 9:00 am @ AMF Gates Bowling Away
Section V Championships More info