HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Golf

Varsity Girls Golf

Head Coach : Mary Lynne DiFolco
Email : mldpga@hotmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Girls Golf

Wolves Perform Well in Loss to Fairport

Last updated on September 28, 2018

Victor, N.Y. – The varsity girls golf team were looking for their first program victory when they face Fairport at Victor Hills, but the Red Raiders proved up to the task and won 45-33 over the Wolves. Senior Athena Baronos shot … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Thu, Aug 30 : 3:30 pm @ Webster West Golf Course Away
vs. Mercy, Webster More info
Tue, Sep 4 : 3:30 pm @ Mendon Golf Club Away
vs. Pittsford More info
Tue, Sep 11 : 3:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Mercy Loss 26-51
Recap : Baronos Earns Medalist Honors in Loss to Mercy
Wed, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Pittsford More info
Recap : Girls Golf Shine in Match With Pittsford
Mon, Sep 17 : 3:15 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Penfield, Fairport More info
Recap : Baronos, Girls Golf Nearly Earn First HAC Win
Tue, Sep 18 : 3:30 pm @ Mill Creek Golf Club Away
vs. Spencerport Loss 32.5 - 45.5
Recap : Spencerport Girls Golf Tops HAC
Thu, Sep 20 : 3:30 pm @ Shadow Lake Away
vs. Mercy, Fairport More info
Fri, Sep 21 : 3:30 pm @ Champion Hills Golf Club Away
vs. Victor Loss 33-45
Recap : Carney Notches Season-Best Score in Loss to Victor
Mon, Sep 24 : 3:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Penfield, Webster More info
Tue, Sep 25 : 3:30 pm @ Victor Hills Golf Club Away
vs. Fairport Loss 33-45
Recap : Wolves Perform Well in Loss to Fairport
Mon, Oct 1 : 3:30 pm @ Eagle Vale Country Club Home
vs. Spencerport More info
Tue, Oct 2 : 3:15 pm @ Shadow Lake Away
Tournament of Champions More info
Tue, Oct 9 : 10:00 am @ Deerfield Golf Club Away
Section V Girls Golf Championship More info
Recap : Baronos Places 6th, Qualifies for States