HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Greg Lull
Email : gregoryalull@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Email : lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer Bounces Back in Win Over Lima Christian

Last updated on September 5, 2017

  Rochester, N.Y. – Freshman Ella Novy-Marx scored 2 goals and notched 2 assists to help lead the Wolves to their first win of the season after winning 6-0 over Lima Christian. The Wolves didn’t score their first goal until the 28th minute, … 
Read More →

Bulldogs Muster Tough 2-1 Win Over Wolves

Last updated on September 18, 2017

  Honeoye, N.Y. – The Honeoye Bulldogs earned a tough 2-1 win over HAC’s varsity girls soccer team on Wednesday afternoon, as the Wolves lost their 2nd game of the season. Honeoye’s Lydia Hall scored unassisted just 5 minutes into … 
Read More →

Naples Score 4 First Half Goals to Down Wolves

Last updated on August 31, 2017

Naples, N.Y. – The Naples Big Green girls soccer team poured in 4 first half goals en route to downing HAC 4-0 in the Wolves’ 1st game of the season. The Big Green’s 1st goal was scored unassisted by Maeya … 
Read More →

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 31, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Fri, Aug 25 : 10:00 am @ Northstar Away
vs. Northstar Christian (scrimmage) More info
Mon, Aug 28 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. C.G. Finney (scrimmage) More info
Wed, Aug 30 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples Loss 0-4
Recap : Naples Score 4 First Half Goals to Down Wolves
Fri, Sep 1 : 2:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Lima Christian Win 6-0
Recap : Girls Soccer Bounces Back in Win Over Lima Christian
Thu, Sep 7 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 10-1
Recap : Lady Wolves Cruise Past Dundee
Mon, Sep 11 : 5:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket Win 3-2
Recap : HAC Rallies to Win 3-2 Over Red Jacket
Wed, Sep 13 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 1-2
Recap : Bulldogs Muster Tough 2-1 Win Over Wolves
Fri, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield Win 4-0
Recap : Fantastic Fuller Scores 4 Goals to Lift Wolves
Tue, Sep 19 : 4:00 pm @ SOTA Away
vs. School of the Arts Win 5-2
Recap : Fuller's Hat Trick Propels Wolves
Fri, Sep 22 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Sat, Sep 23 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Northstar Christian More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 6:30 pm @ Rhino's Stadium Home
vs. Naples (senior night) More info
Tue, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Oct 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. School of the Arts (homecoming) More info
Sat, Oct 7 : TBD @ TBA NA
Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Tue, Oct 10 : TBD @ TBA NA
Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Thu, Oct 12 : TBD @ TBA NA
Finger Lakes West Tournament More info