HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Tom Parr
Email : belikestockton@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Email : lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Soccer

HAC 2018 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 16, 2019

The 2018 fall sports season has come to an end. HAC found success with many teams advancing deep into postseason play and with multiple athletes earning awards for their efforts and achievements. HAC had 30 selections for Finger Lakes All … 
Read More →

Wolves and Falcons Battle to Tie

Last updated on October 15, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves battled the visiting C.G. Finney Falcons to a 2-2 tied in their last regular season game on Friday afternoon. The Falcons kicked off the game’s scoring as Gracie Groome scored in the 15th minute. Freshman Anna … 
Read More →

Dinino, Wolves Down Dundee

Last updated on October 12, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Junior Jaina Dinino (pictured) scored the game’s first 2 goals, to help HAC earn a 4-0 win over Dundee in the last round of the Finger Lakes West League Tournament on Thursday evening. HAC’s 1st goal would … 
Read More →

Girls Soccer Falls to Raiders 3-0

Last updated on October 17, 2018

  Caledonia, N.Y. – HAC’s season came to an end on Tuesday evening as the no. 9 seeded Wolves fell to the no. 8 seeded Cal-Mum Raiders 3-0 in the opening round of Section V’s Class C3 Tournament. The Raiders … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Thu, Aug 29 : 10:00 am @ Harley School Home
vs. Fillmore and Geneva (3-team scrimmage) More info
Wed, Sep 4 : 4:45 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 5-0
Recap : Senior Cavallaro Leads Wolves to Opening Season Win
Fri, Sep 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples Loss 0-2
Mon, Sep 9 : 6:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 0-1
Thu, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Sodus Win 4-1
Fri, Sep 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Loss 1-2
Mon, Sep 16 : 4:30 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney Win 2-1
Recap : Strader's 2 Goals Helps Wolves Top Falcons
Wed, Sep 18 : 7:00 pm @ East High School (Turf Field) Away
vs. SOTA Win 3-0
Fri, Sep 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Wed, Sep 25 : 6:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Loss 2-4
Wed, Oct 2 : 7:30 pm @ Finger Lakes Community College Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Tie 1-1 (2 OT)
Recap : Wolves and Wildcats Claw to a 1-1 Tie
Fri, Oct 4 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
VS. SOTA (Homecoming) Loss 0-1
Mon, Oct 7 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket - Finger Lakes West Tournament Loss 1-4
Recap : Indians Cruise Past Wolves in Opening FLW Tournament Game
Fri, Oct 11 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman - Middlesex Valley Elementary Away
vs. Marcus Whitman - Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Mon, Oct 14 : 6:30 pm @ Sodus Away
vs. Sodus Loss 1-4
Wed, Oct 16 : 6:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield - Finger Lakes West Tournament More info
Fri, Oct 18 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. C.G. Finney (senior night) More info
Tue, Oct 22 : 6:00 pm @ Keshequa - Kiwanis Park Away
vs. no. 11 Keshequa - Section V Class C2 Pre-Quarterfinals Loss 2-3