HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Swimming

Varsity Girls Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Swimming

HAC 2016-2017 Winter Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on March 21, 2017

The 2016-2017 winter sports season has come and gone, but not to be forgotten as HAC student-athletes made it season to be remembered. All of our varsity teams found success this year and many individuals were awarded for their efforts … 
Read More →

A Perfect End to a Perfect Season; Wolves Captured 3rd Consecutive Intersectional Championship

Last updated on February 6, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – For the 3rd year in a row, HAC’s varsity girls swim team won the Genesee Region/Niagara-Orleans Intersectional Swimming Championship. HAC’s depth shined as the Wolves won four events, placed 2nd 4 times and captured 3rd place in … 
Read More →

Girls Swimming Captures 3rd Straight G.R. Title

Last updated on January 30, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity girls swim team captured their 3rd straight Genesee Region Division II Swim Meet title this past Saturday. The Wolves took first place in 6 of the 12 events and also set 4 new meet records … 
Read More →

Girls Swimming Win 12th Straight Genesee Region Division II Title

Last updated on January 23, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The girls swim team won 69-22 over the visiting Oakfield-Alabama/Elba Hornets on senior night this past Friday. With the victory, the Wolves marched to their 12th consecutive Genesee Region Division II championship and capped their regular season … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Attica More info
Fri, Dec 1 : 5:00 pm @ Roy-Hart Away
vs. Roy-Hart More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 5:30 pm @ Gillam Grant Community Center Away
vs. Byron-Bergen More info
Fri, Dec 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newfane More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 4:30 pm @ GCC Away
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame More info
Sat, Dec 16 : 11:00 am @ Webster Schroeder Away
vs. Albion (exhibition) More info
Tue, Dec 19 : 5:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Sat, Jan 6 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Swim Invitational More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pembroke More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 5:00 pm @ Gilmour Academy Away
vs. Gilmour Academy More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame (senior night) More info
Fri, Jan 19 : 5:30 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 6:00 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Sat, Jan 27 : 11:00 am @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region Swimming Championships More info
Fri, Feb 2 : 6:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Intersectional Championships More info