HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Swimming

Varsity Girls Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Swimming

Campbell, Shearing, and Briggs All Win 2 Events to Lift Wolves

Last updated on January 12, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s girls swim team earned a 50-43 win over the visiting Pembroke Dragons on Tuesday evening. Despite winning the first 4 events of the meet, HAC only led by just 8 points heading into the 500-yard freestyle … 
Read More →

Attica Wins HAC Invitational Title, Campbell Named Swimmer of the Meet

Last updated on January 8, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Attica Blue Devils captured the championship at this year’s 20th Annual HAC Swim Invitational. The Blue Devils narrowly edged the Wolves 293-272 snapping HAC’s streak of 3 consecutive titles. HAC was led by senior captain Lila Campbell who … 
Read More →

Briggs, Szuromi Win 2 Events to Lead Wolves

Last updated on January 8, 2018

Alexander, N.Y. – HAC’s girls swim team started the second half of the dual meet season with a 54-40 victory over Alexander. HAC won 9 of 12 events during the meet, including all 3 relays. Leading the way for HAC was … 
Read More →

Wolves Close Out 2017 With Win Over Oakfield-Alabama

Last updated on January 2, 2018

Oakfield, N.Y. – The Wolves traveled to face Oakfield-Alabama for their last meet of the 2017 year and returned victorious after winning 52-22 over the Hornets. Leading the way for the Wolves was Clara Costello who placed 1st in both … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Nov 27 : 5:30 pm @ Pembroke Away
vs. Pembroke More info
Fri, Nov 30 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Roy-Hart More info
Tue, Dec 4 : 5:30 pm @ Attica Away
vs. Attica More info
Fri, Dec 7 : 4:30 pm @ Akron High School Away
vs. Akron More info
Sat, Dec 8 : 10:00 am @ Webster Aquatic Center Away
Laps for Life Invitational More info
Tue, Dec 11 : 6:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Alexander More info
Fri, Dec 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Tue, Dec 18 : 5:30 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Dec 20 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Notre Dame-Batavia More info
Sat, Jan 5 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Tue, Jan 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Byron-Bergen/LeRoy More info
Fri, Jan 11 : 5:30 pm @ Alexander Away
vs. Alexander More info
Tue, Jan 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Fri, Jan 18 : 5:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Sat, Jan 26 : 11:00 am @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region League Championships More info
Fri, Feb 1 : 6:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Intersectionals Genesee Region-New Orleans Championships More info