HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Swimming

Varsity Girls Swimming

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Lindsay Worner
Email : lworner@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Swimming

Girls Swimming Stays Unbeaten as End of Season Draws Near

Last updated on January 20, 2017

Oakfield, N.Y. – The Wolves continued their undefeated season with a 50-33 win over Oakfield-Alabama/Elba on Thursday evening. Kit Briggs won both the 200-yard freestyle (2:11.41) and the 100-yard freestyle (59.62) to help HAC earn their 11th win of the season. … 
Read More →

Briggs, Shearing Help Wolves Remain Unbeaten

Last updated on January 19, 2017

Batavia, N.Y. – The varsity girls swim team won 91-51 over Batavia-Notre Dame in a Genesee Region Division II swim meet on Tuesday evening. 8th graders Kit Briggs and McKenna Shearing each won 2 individual events to help propel the Wolves to their … 
Read More →

Wolves Top Wildcats in Girls Swimming

Last updated on January 17, 2017

  Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity girls s wim team continued their undefeated season after downing Wheatland-Chili 41-11 in a Genesee Region Division II swim meet on Thursday evening. The Wolves took 1st place in the first five events en … 
Read More →

HAC Wins All 11 Events in Dual Meet With Byron-Bergen/LeRoy

Last updated on January 13, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The girls swim team took 1st place in all 11 events in their 66-28 win over Byron-Bergen/LeRoy to remain a perfect 8-0 overall for the season. Stephanie Cui led the Wolves with wins in both the 100-yard butterfly … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Swimming Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Nov 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Attica More info
Fri, Dec 1 : 5:00 pm @ Roy-Hart Away
vs. Roy-Hart More info
Tue, Dec 5 : 5:30 pm @ Gillam Grant Community Center Away
vs. Byron-Bergen More info
Fri, Dec 8 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newfane More info
Tue, Dec 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Dec 14 : 4:30 pm @ GCC Away
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame More info
Sat, Dec 16 : 11:00 am @ Webster Schroeder Away
vs. Albion (exhibition) More info
Tue, Dec 19 : 5:30 pm @ Oakfield-Alabama Away
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Sat, Jan 6 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
HAC Swim Invitational More info
Tue, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pembroke More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Oakfield-Alabama More info
Fri, Jan 12 : 5:00 pm @ Gilmour Academy Away
vs. Gilmour Academy More info
Tue, Jan 16 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Batavia-Notre Dame (senior night) More info
Fri, Jan 19 : 5:30 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
vs. Wheatland-Chili More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 6:00 pm @ Wheatland-Chili Away
Genesee Region Diving Championships More info
Sat, Jan 27 : 11:00 am @ Gates Chili High School Away
Genesee Region Swimming Championships More info
Fri, Feb 2 : 6:00 pm @ Gates Chili High School Away
Intersectional Championships More info