HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Tennis

Varsity Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Rajesh Singaravelu
Email : rajesh.singaravelu@gmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Girls Tennis

HAC Tops Bloomfield 5-0

Last updated on September 18, 2018

Bloomfield, N.Y. – The Wolves picked up a 5-0 win over Bloomfield on Monday evening improving their record to 4-1 overall on the season. Anastasia Gubanova won 6-1, 6-0 over Bloomfield’s Carlie Layton at 1st singles to help the Wolves … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Earn 5-0 Win Despite Rain

Last updated on September 12, 2018

Clifton Springs, N.Y. – Rainy conditions prevented HAC and Midlakes from completing a full tennis match, but the Wolves still prevailed earning 5-0 victory over the Screaming Eagles. Junior Ava Gouvernet almost swept Suellen Petarchhi at 1st singles winning 6-0, 6-1. Shea Willis … 
Read More →

Girls Tennis Blanks Waterloo

Last updated on September 24, 2018

Waterloo, N.Y. – The Wolves varsity girls tennis team improved to 2-0 overall early on in the season after sweeping Waterloo 5-0 in a Wayne-Finger Lakes League match on Thursday afternoon. Ava Gouvernet won 6-1, 6-1 at 1st singles to … 
Read More →

Gouvernet, Wolves Cruise to Season-Opening Win

Last updated on September 4, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The varsity girls tennis team won their season-opening match 4-1 over the visiting Newark Reds on Monday afternoon to kick off their season with a 1-0 record. Junior Ava Gouvernet (pictured) didn’t drop a game en route to winning … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

: TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Mon, Aug 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newark Win 4-1
Recap : Gouvernet, Wolves Cruise to Season-Opening Win
Thu, Aug 30 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
vs. Waterloo Win 5-0
Recap : Girls Tennis Blanks Waterloo
Fri, Sep 7 : 4:00 pm @ Nichols Away
Nichols Cup More info
Tue, Sep 11 : 4:30 pm @ Midlakes High School Away
vs. Midlakes Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Earn 5-0 Win Despite Rain
Wed, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac Loss 1-4
Recap : Raiders Hand HAC First Loss
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 5-0
Recap : HAC Tops Bloomfield 5-0
Tue, Sep 18 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Brighton More info
Wed, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wayne Loss 2-3
Fri, Sep 21 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 1-4
Recap : Mustangs Tennis Downs Wolves 4-1
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Tue, Sep 25 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Geneva More info
Fri, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples (senior night) More info
Mon, Oct 1 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals (Play-ins) More info
Tue, Oct 2 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Quarterfinals More info
Wed, Oct 3 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Thu, Oct 4 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Finals More info
Fri, Oct 5 : TBD @ TBA NA
Team Sectionals - Rain Date More info
Tue, Oct 9 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
Individual Sectionals - Opening Rounds More info
Fri, Oct 12 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
Individual Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Sat, Oct 13 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club NA
Individual Sectionals - Finals and Playbacks More info
Thu, Oct 18 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
NYS Qualifiers - Opening Rounds More info
Fri, Oct 19 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club NA
NYS Qualifiers - Quarterfinals and Semifinals More info
Sat, Oct 20 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
NYS Qualifiers - Finals More info