HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Tennis

Varsity Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Rajesh Singaravelu
Email : rajesh.singaravelu@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Lisa Campbell

Recent News from Varsity Girls Tennis

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on May 31, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

Campbell and Mendola Lose in Semifinals in Playbacks

Last updated on October 18, 2016

  Pittsford, N.Y. – Junior Lila Campbell and senior Grace Mendola’s season came to end on Saturday afternoon after falling in the semifinals of Section V’s Class B Doubles Tournament. After getting knocked to the doubles playbacks bracket in the quarterfinals to the … 
Read More →

Chuprun, Campbell & Mendola Advance in Individual Sectionals

Last updated on October 18, 2016

Pittsford, N.Y. – Senior Danielle Chuprun (pictured) won her opening match against Waterloo’s Marissa Dickenson in the opening round of Section V’s Class B Individual Tournament on Thursday morning. Chuprun won 10-2 and advanced to to play Cara Graham of Pal-Mac, the … 
Read More →

HAC Sweeps Newark on Senior Night

Last updated on September 29, 2016

  Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves swept Newark 5-0 on senior night on Wednesday evening. The win capped a strong season by HAC who finished 8-5 overall while capturing the 4th seed in Section V’s Class BB Team Tournament. Senior Rachel … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Aug 28 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Aug 30 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Waterloo More info
Tue, Sep 5 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Sep 7 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Fri, Sep 8 : 4:00 pm @ Nichols Away
Nichols Cup Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 11 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Wed, Sep 13 : 4:30 pm @ Palmyra Macedon Middle School Away
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Fri, Sep 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Midlakes More info
Tue, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Sat, Sep 23 : TBD @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Wed, Sep 27 : 4:30 pm @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva More info
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info