HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Tennis

Varsity Girls Tennis

Head Coach : Rajesh Singaravelu
Email : rajesh.singaravelu@gmail.com

Recent News from Varsity Girls Tennis

Girls Tennis Advance to Team Semifinals

Last updated on October 4, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The no. 2 seeded HAC Wolves dropped just 1 game en route to winning 5-0 over no. 7 Waterloo in a quarterfinals matchup in Section V’s Class B Girls Tennis Tournament. The Wolves earned 3 points at … 
Read More →

Wolves Down Naples 4-1 on Senior Night

Last updated on October 1, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC won 4-1 over the visiting Naples Big Green on Friday afternoon. On a day that celebrated HAC’s seniors, the Wolves (7-3) captured their 7th win of the season. Anastasia Gubanova helped the Wolves earn the win dropping … 
Read More →

Girls Tennis Earns 3-2 Win Against Marcus Whitman

Last updated on September 28, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – Behind wins at 1st and 2nd singles and 1st doubles, the Wolves earned a 3-2 win over Marcus Whitman on Thursday afternoon. Anastasia Gubanova (pictured) blanked Marcus Whitman’s Rebecca Frarey 6-0, 6-0 at 1st singles to help the Wolves … 
Read More →

Wolves Tennis Sweep Blue Devils

Last updated on September 25, 2018

Seneca Falls, N.Y. -The varsity girls tennis team halted a 2-match losing streak as the Wolves swept the Blue Devils 5-0 on Monday afternoon. Anastasia Gubanova and Ava Gouvernet each won at 1st and 2nd singles without dropping a single game winning … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Mon, Aug 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Newark Win 4-1
Recap : Gouvernet, Wolves Cruise to Season-Opening Win
Thu, Aug 30 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
vs. Waterloo Win 5-0
Recap : Girls Tennis Blanks Waterloo
Fri, Sep 7 : 4:00 pm @ Nichols Away
Nichols Cup More info
Tue, Sep 11 : 4:30 pm @ Midlakes High School Away
vs. Midlakes Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Earn 5-0 Win Despite Rain
Wed, Sep 12 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac Loss 1-4
Recap : Raiders Hand HAC First Loss
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
HAC Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 5-0
Recap : HAC Tops Bloomfield 5-0
Wed, Sep 19 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wayne Loss 2-3
Recap : Eagles Soar Past Wolves
Fri, Sep 21 : 4:30 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 1-4
Recap : Mustangs Tennis Downs Wolves 4-1
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Tennis Sweep Blue Devils
Wed, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Geneva (POSTPONED) More info
Thu, Sep 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Won 3-2
Recap : Girls Tennis Earns 3-2 Win Against Marcus Whitman
Fri, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples (senior night) Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Down Naples 4-1 on Senior Night
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. No. 7 Waterloo - Team Sectionals (Quarterfinals) Win 5-0
Recap : Girls Tennis Advance to Team Semifinals
Thu, Oct 4 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
No. 3 Greece Odyssey Team Sectionals - Semifinals Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Advance to Sectional Finals
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:00 pm @ Canandaigua Middle School Away
vs. No. 1 Pal-Mac - Team Sectionals - Finals Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Repeat as Section V Class B Champions
Tue, Oct 9 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
Individual Sectionals - Opening Rounds More info
Fri, Oct 12 : 3:00 pm @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
Individual Sectionals - Semifinals More info
Sat, Oct 13 : 2:00 pm @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
Individual Sectionals - Finals and Playbacks More info
Recap : Anastasia Gubanova Captures Section V 's Class B Singles Title
Thu, Oct 18 : 12:15 pm @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
NYS Qualifiers - Opening Rounds More info
Fri, Oct 19 : TBD @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club NA
NYS Qualifiers - Quarterfinals and Semifinals More info
Sat, Oct 20 : 12:00 pm @ Mendon Racquet & Pool Club Away
NYS Qualifiers - Finals More info
Recap : Gubanova Qualifies for NYSPHSAA State Championship