HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Track

Varsity Girls Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Allyson Klopp, Erin Berg, Kate Brett, Nick Vermeulen
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, aklopp@harleyschool.org, eberg@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Track

Franz and Jones Shine Bright at New York State Championships

Last updated on June 11, 2018

  Cicero, N.Y. – HAC sent 2 track and field athletes to the New York State Track and Field Championships this past weekend as junior Niles Jones (pictured left) and freshman Ciarra Franz (pictured right) traveled to Cicero-North Syracuse High School to … 
Read More →

Franz Punches Her Ticket to the New York State Championship Meet

Last updated on June 4, 2018

Caledonia, N.Y. – Freshman Ciarra Franz won the 100m hurdles in Division II at the New York State Qualifiers Meet this past Friday at Cal-Mum High School. Franz, competing in her 1st season of track and field, won the 100m hurdles … 
Read More →

Girls Track and Field Repeat as Sectional Champions

Last updated on May 29, 2018

Marion, N.Y. – For the 2nd straight year, HAC’s varsity girls track and field team are sectional champions! The Wolves won 4 different events and also had two 2nd place finishes en route to winning their 7th championship in HAC … 
Read More →

Girls Track and Field Finishes 7th at WFL Championships

Last updated on May 22, 2018

Marion, N.Y. – The Wolves finished 7th out of 23 teams at the Wayne-Finger lakes Championships this past Saturday. The Wolves were led by senior Imani Baker who finished 5th overall in the pentathlon to help the Wolves score 36 total … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Tue, Apr 2 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse, Newark, North Rose-Wolcott, Pal-Mac More info
Fri, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman, Bloomfield/Honeoye, Red Jacket, Wayne More info
Tue, Apr 9 : 4:30 pm @ Sodus Away
vs. South Seneca-Romulus, Lyons, Clyde-Savannah, Sodus More info
Thu, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee, Marion, Penn-Yan, Williamson More info
Tue, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Red Creek Away
vs. Red Creek, East Rochester, Midlakes, Waterloo More info
Fri, Apr 26 : TBD @ Brighton Away
Brighton Relays More info
Sat, Apr 27 : TBD @ Penfield Away
His and Hers Invitational More info
Wed, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Home
vs. Gananda, Geneva (Senior Night) More info
Fri, May 3 : TBD @ Victor Away
Victor Twilight Invitational More info
Tue, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
Division III Championships More info
Fri, May 10 : TBD @ Eastridge H.S. Away
Lancer Invitational More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ TBA Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes JV Championships More info
Fri, May 17 : TBD @ Waterloo H.S. Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championship More info
Fri, May 24 : TBD @ TBA Away
Section V Class C Championship More info
Fri, May 31 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Qualifiers More info
Fri, Jun 7 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 8 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info