HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Track

Varsity Girls Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Allyson Klopp, Erin Berg
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, aklopp@harleyschool.org, eberg@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Track

Girls Track and Field Wins Class D Section V Championship

Last updated on May 31, 2017

Lyons, N.Y. –  HAC’s varsity girls track and field team won Section V’s Team Championship. The Wolves, who were Class D Champions in 2015, took 1st place at this year’s Section V Class D Championship Meet at Lyons High School … 
Read More →

Girls Sweep at Marcus Whitman

Last updated on May 11, 2017

Rushville, N.Y. – The varsity girls track and field team swept their Wayne-Finger Lakes meet winning 8 out of 11 events over Red Creek, Marcus Whitman, Williamson and Newark on Wednesday afternoon. The Wolves were led by Eleanor Foster who continued her … 
Read More →

Girls Track Wins 5 Events at Mynderse

Last updated on May 10, 2017

Seneca Falls, N.Y. – The varsity girls track and field team won 5 events while finishing 2nd overall as a team at Mynderse Academy in a Wayne-Finger Lakes Track and Field meet on Tuesday evening. Senior Indiia Maring (pictured) won the … 
Read More →

Baker Takes 3rd in Pentathlon at Victor Invitational

Last updated on May 9, 2017

Victor, N.Y. – Junior Imani Baker (pictured above) finished 3rd overall in the pentathlon this past Friday at the Victor Invitational. Baker finished in the top-6 or better in all 5 events of the pentathlon. Baker’s time of 18.60 in the … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Tue, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Lyons High School Away
vs. Geneva, Marcus Whitman, Marion More info
Fri, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. Pal-Mac, Sodus, East Rochester More info
Tue, Apr 17 : 4:30 pm @ TBA Home
vs. Gananda, Red Jacket, Romulus, Williamson More info
Thu, Apr 19 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Tue, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
vs. Waterloo, Midlakes, Wayne More info
Thu, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Williamson Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, Apr 27 : TBD @ Brighton Away
Brighton Relays More info
Sat, Apr 28 : TBD @ Penfield Away
His and Hers Invitational More info
Tue, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ North Rose Wolcott Away
vs. North Rose-Wolcott, Bloomfield-Honeoye, Penn-Yan, South Seneca More info
Thu, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ TBA Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 4 : TBD @ Victor Away
Victor Twilight Invitational More info
Tue, May 8 : 4:30 pm @ Clyde-Savannah Away
vs. Clyde-Savannah, Dundee, Mynderse, Red Creek More info
Thu, May 10 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Sat, May 12 : TBD @ Rush Henrietta Away
Royal Comet Invitational More info
Thu, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo Away
W-FL JV Championships More info
Sat, May 19 : TBD @ South Seneca Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championships More info
Fri, Jun 1 : TBD @ TBA Away
NYS Qualifiers More info
Fri, Jun 8 : TBD @ Cicero-North Syracuse High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 9 : TBD @ Cicero-North Syracuse High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info