HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Track

Varsity Girls Track

Head Coach : Dan Deckman
Email : dbdeck@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Sandy Foster, Jessica Densmore, Erin Berg
Email : sfoster@harleyschool.org, jdensmore@harleyschool.org, eberg@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Track

Wolves Take 2nd Overall at Wayne

Last updated on April 28, 2017

  Wayne, N.Y. – Junior Emma Fiorini took 2nd in both the 1500m run (5:18.02) and the 3000m run (11:36.58) to help lead HAC’s varsity girls track and field team to a 2nd place overall finish at their fourth Wayne-Finger Lakes meet … 
Read More →

Reinhardt Wins 800m, 3000m as Wolves Take 2nd Place

Last updated on April 12, 2017

Marion, N.Y. – Senior Eileen Reinhardt (pictured) won both the 800m run (2:43.6) and the 3000m run (12:26.1) to lead HAC’s girls track and field team to a 2nd overall finish at Marion High School on Tuesday evening. She also ran legs on … 
Read More →

Girls Track Take 2nd on Senior Night

Last updated on April 12, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – Junior Emma Fiorini (pictured) took 1st place in the 1500m run and also ran legs on the winning 4x800m relay and 4x400m relay teams to help HAC’s varsity girls track team finish 2nd overall at McQuaid on Monday afternoon. … 
Read More →

Girls Track and Field Start Season With a Sweep

Last updated on April 6, 2017

East Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s girls track team started their season by sweeping their opening meet 3-0 over Lyons, Geneva and East Rochester. The girls took 1st place in 12 different events to start their season undefeated. Danielle Fuller (pictured) won … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Wed, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester, Geneva, Lyons Win 3-0
Recap : Girls Track and Field Start Season With a Sweep
Mon, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ McQuaid Jesuit High School Home
vs. Dundee, Pal-Mac, Romulus, South Seneca (senior night) More info
Recap : Girls Track Take 2nd on Senior Night
Tue, Apr 11 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
vs. Marion, Clyde-Savnnah, North Rose-Wolcott, Penn-Yan More info
Recap : Reinhardt Wins 800m, 3000m as Wolves Take 2nd Place
Thu, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ Williamson Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Tue, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Wayne Away
vs. Wayne, Bloomfield, Midlakes, Penn-Yan More info
Recap : Wolves Take 2nd Overall at Wayne
Sat, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Penfield Away
His and Hers Invitational More info
Recap : Seven Wolves Set Personal-Records at Penfield Invitational
Thu, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Marion High School Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 5 : 4:30 pm @ Victor Away
Victor Twilight Invitational More info
Recap : Baker Takes 3rd in Pentathlon at Victor Invitational
Sat, May 6 : TBD @ Hilton High School Away
Hilton Cadet Classic More info
Tue, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse, Gananda, Red Jacket, Waterloo More info
Recap : Girls Track Wins 5 Events at Mynderse
Wed, May 10 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman, Newark, Red Creek, Williamson More info
Recap : Girls Sweep at Marcus Whitman
Thu, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
W-FL "B" Meet More info
Fri, May 12 : 5:00 pm @ Le Roy High School Away
LeRoy Invitational More info
Fri, May 19 : 4:30 pm @ Waterloo H.S. Away
W-FL JV Championships More info
Sat, May 20 : TBD @ Sodus Away
Wayne-Finger Lakes Championships More info
Sat, May 27 : 10:00 am @ Lyons High School Away
Class D Sectionals More info
Fri, Jun 2 : 4:45 pm @ Penfield Away
NYS Qualifiers More info
Fri, Jun 9 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 1 More info
Sat, Jun 10 : TBD @ Union Endicott High School Away
NYS Championships - Day 2 More info