HAC Athletics Varsity Softball

Varsity Softball

Head Coach : Malissa Champian
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Kate Sullivan
Email : ksullivan@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Softball

Marino, Mealey Help Wolves Capture First Win

Last updated on April 24, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves earned their first win of the season after squeezing by the visiting Marcus Whitman Wildcats 15-14  on Thursday afternoon. Junior Tori Marino (pictured) went 4-for-5 at bat including a home run and 2 RBI’s to help lead … 
Read More →

Warriors Cruise by Short-Handed Wolves

Last updated on May 1, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves fell 22-4 to the visiting Romulus Warriors on Saturday morning. Junior Nicole Gelb went a perfect 2-for-2 from the plate with a single and double. Tori Marino added a triple and a stolen base as the Wolves … 
Read More →

Bombers Win Doubleheader

Last updated on April 28, 2017

  Bloomfield, N.Y. – The Wolves fell 17-1 in the first game versus Bloomfield on Thursday afternoon. Anna Mihalyov’s single brought junior Caroline Mealey home for HAC’s lone run in the game. In the 2nd game, the Wolves lost 17-4. Junior Addy Flood went … 
Read More →

Naples Narrowly Edge HAC

Last updated on April 11, 2017

Naples, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity softball team narrowly fell to Naples 7-6 on Monday afternoon. Junior Caroline Mealey went 3-for-4 at the plate hitting 2 singles and a double to go along with a team-high 3 RBIs. Freshman Riley Leibeck finished 2-for-4 … 
Read More →

Varsity Softball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Tue, Apr 10 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Thu, Apr 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Sat, Apr 14 : TBD @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Apr 18 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Apr 20 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Mon, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Apr 25 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Apr 30 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, May 2 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, May 11 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Mon, May 14 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, May 16 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, May 18 : 4:30 pm @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info