HAC Athletics Varsity Softball

Varsity Softball

Head Coach : Malissa Champion, Kate Sullivan
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com, ksullivan@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from Varsity Softball

Softball Falls in Quarterfinals to No. 2 Bolivar-Richburg

Last updated on May 24, 2018

Fillmore, N.Y. – The no. 7 seeded Wolves fell to no. 2 Bolivar-Richburg 13-0 in Section V’s Class D1 tournament on Wednesday evening ending the HAC’s season. The Wolverines (19-3) used strong pitching to keep the Wolves scoreless. Trailing just … 
Read More →

Softball Advances to Sectional Quarterfinals

Last updated on May 22, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won their opening sectional game 8-6 versus the visiting York Knights to advance to the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class D1 Championship tournament. Zoe Crego went 2-3 at bat with a double and a single, while … 
Read More →

HAC's Late-Game Rally Tames Wildcats

Last updated on May 17, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – In their last regular home game of the season, HAC’s softball team halted a 3-game skid by winning 10-4 over Marcus Whitman. The Wolves rallied from a 4-3 deficit in the 6th inning scoring 7 runs to help … 
Read More →

Senior Night Success: Gelb's Homerun Helps Lead Wolves

Last updated on May 8, 2018

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity softball team won 10-5 on senior night over the visiting Kendall Eagles. Senior Nicole Gelb (pictured far right) led the Wolves going 3-4 at bat with a single, double and a homerun to help the girls clinch … 
Read More →

Varsity Softball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Fri, Apr 5 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Apr 8 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Fri, Apr 12 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Mon, Apr 22 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, Apr 26 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, May 1 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Tue, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Sat, May 11 : 1:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Mon, May 13 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Fri, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Mon, May 20 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, May 22 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info