HAC Athletics Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach : Amy Colosimo
Email : acolosimo@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung

Recent News from Varsity Volleyball

HAC 2016 Fall Sports All Stars and Honors

Last updated on March 13, 2017

The 2016 fall sports season has come and gone in a whirlwind. HAC’s fall varsity sports teams had a very successful year with many teams advancing to postseason play and many individual athletes being awarded for their efforts and talents. … 
Read More →

No. 1 Seeded Kings Ends HAC's Season

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s volleyball season came to an end on Saturday afternoon as the Wolves fell to the no. 1 seeded Bishop Kearney Kings in the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class D1 tournament 3-0. The Wolves lost 25-22, 25-22, … 
Read More →

varsityvolleyballteam16

Wolves March on After Downing Knights

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity volleyball team is moving on to the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class D1 Tournament after sweeping the visiting York Knights 3-0 in their opening round match. The Wolves won in 3 straight sets 26-24, 25-12 … 
Read More →

hacvballseniornight16

Wolves Sweep Falcons on Senior Night

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y.  – The Wolves won 3-0 over the visiting South Seneca Falcons on Tuesday evening on a night celebrating HAC’s seniors. The Wolves won 27-25, 25-10 and 25-17 avenging an earlier season loss to the Falcons in which the … 
Read More →

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Aug 30 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Thu, Sep 7 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Thu, Sep 14 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Sep 16 : 9:00 AM @ Allendale Columbia Home
HAC Volleyball Invitational More info
Thu, Sep 21 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Sep 28 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 6:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Sat, Oct 7 : 1:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Aquinas More info
Tue, Oct 10 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Oct 19 : 6:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info