HAC Athletics Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach : Amy Colosimo
Email : acolosimo@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung

Recent News from Varsity Volleyball

HAC Avenges Early Season Loss With 3-0 Sweep

Last updated on October 14, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves avenged an earlier season loss to Mynderse earlier in the season, by sweeping the visiting Blue Devils 3-0 on Thursday afternoon. The Wolves won 25-23, 25-23 and 25-12. The first game saw HAC rally back … 
Read More →

Wolves Avenge Early Season Loss on Homecoming

Last updated on October 11, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC avenged an early season loss to Aquinas, by sweeping the Fighting Irish 3-0 on homecoming this past Saturday. The game was not as straightforward as the scoreline showed as the Wolves had to rally in the … 
Read More →

Wolves Dig Deep to Rally on Dig Pink

Last updated on October 11, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves won 3-1 over the visiting Bloomfield Bombers on Thursday evening. The first game saw the Wolves down 23-24 before senior Hannah Adler’s incredible diving save allowed the Wolves to save the point and push them to a … 
Read More →

Wolves Win 5-Game Thriller Against Honeoye

Last updated on October 5, 2016

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves hosted Finger Lakes West rival Honeoye on Tuesday evening and emerged from a 5-game match as victors to push the Wolves to a .500 record of 5-5 overall. The 1st set went to the visiting … 
Read More →

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Tue, Aug 29 : 5:30 pm @ Brighton Away
vs. Brighton More info
Thu, Aug 31 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Thu, Sep 7 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse More info
Mon, Sep 11 : 5:30 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Thu, Sep 14 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Sep 16 : 9:00 AM @ Allendale Columbia Home
HAC Volleyball Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 18 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Brighton More info
Wed, Sep 20 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 6:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 6:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Sat, Oct 7 : 1:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Aquinas More info
Tue, Oct 10 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Sat, Oct 14 : 8:00 am @ Waterloo Away
Waterloo Invitational More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Oct 19 : 6:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info