HAC Athletics Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach : Amy Colosimo
Email : acolosimo@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dan DeYoung

Recent News from Varsity Volleyball

Visiting Blue Devils Sweep Wolves

Last updated on September 11, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – Wolves volleyball fell to the visiting Mynderse Blue Devils losing in straight sets 3-0 on Thursday evening. The Wolves lost 22-25, 22-25 and 18-25. Senior and outside hitter Caroline Mealey finished with 7 kills and 10 digs in … 
Read More →

No. 1 Seeded Kings Ends HAC's Season

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s volleyball season came to an end on Saturday afternoon as the Wolves fell to the no. 1 seeded Bishop Kearney Kings in the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class D1 tournament 3-0. The Wolves lost 25-22, 25-22, … 
Read More →

Wolves March on After Downing Knights

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity volleyball team is moving on to the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class D1 Tournament after sweeping the visiting York Knights 3-0 in their opening round match. The Wolves won in 3 straight sets 26-24, 25-12 … 
Read More →

Wolves Sweep Falcons on Senior Night

Last updated on February 15, 2017

Rochester, N.Y.  – The Wolves won 3-0 over the visiting South Seneca Falcons on Tuesday evening on a night celebrating HAC’s seniors. The Wolves won 27-25, 25-10 and 25-17 avenging an earlier season loss to the Falcons in which the … 
Read More →

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Aug 23 : 3:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marion (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Aug 24 : 4:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Eastridge (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Aug 29 : 5:30 pm @ Brighton Away
vs. Brighton Loss 3-0
Recap : Brighton Bounces Wolves in 3 Sets
Thu, Aug 31 : 8:00 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-1
Recap : Wolves Take Down Falcons to Earn 1st Win
Thu, Sep 7 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse Loss 0-3
Recap : Visiting Blue Devils Sweep Wolves
Tue, Sep 12 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-2
Recap : Wolves Battle Falcons to a Tough 3-2 Win
Thu, Sep 14 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Win 3-1
Sat, Sep 16 : 9:00 AM @ Allendale Columbia Home
HAC Volleyball Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 18 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Brighton More info
Wed, Sep 20 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Sep 22 : 6:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 25 : 4:15 pm @ Bishop Kearney Away
vs. Bishop Kearney More info
Tue, Oct 3 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee (Dig Pink) More info
Thu, Oct 5 : 6:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse More info
Sat, Oct 7 : 1:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Aquinas More info
Tue, Oct 10 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Oct 12 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Sat, Oct 14 : 8:00 am @ Waterloo Away
Waterloo Invitational More info
Tue, Oct 17 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield (senior night) More info
Thu, Oct 19 : 5:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info