HAC Athletics JV Boys Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Michael Taillie
Email : mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org

Recent News from JV Boys Soccer
No posts found for JV Boys Soccer.
JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Thu, Sep 3 : 4:30 pm @ TBA Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Sep 8 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, Sep 10 : 4:30 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Sat, Sep 12 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Wed, Sep 16 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Sep 26 : 1:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, Sep 28 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, Sep 30 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples More info
Sat, Oct 3 : 12:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (Homecoming) More info
Tue, Oct 6 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney More info
Thu, Oct 15 : 4:30 pm @ Gananda Away
vs. Gananda More info