HAC Athletics JV Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Ramona Santorelli
Email : santorelli.ramona@yahoo.com

Recent News from JV Girls Basketball
No posts found for JV Girls Basketball.
JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Sat, Nov 21 : 10:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Dec 8 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 10 : 6:00 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Dec 16 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 18 : 5:00 pm @ South Seneca Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 22 : 6:00 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 6 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Jan 8 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Jan 14 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 20 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 22 : 6:00 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Jan 26 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Thu, Jan 28 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Feb 3 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Elementary Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Feb 5 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Feb 9 : 6:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Feb 11 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Mon, Feb 15 : 6:00 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Feb 17 : 6:00 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info