HAC Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dave Pasternak

Recent News from Varsity Baseball

Wheeler Does it Again in HAC's Come-From-Behind Victory

Last updated on May 31, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – For the 2nd game in a row, sophomore Jack Wheeler (pictured) delivered a game-winning walk-off hit in the bottom of the 7th inning to help the Wolves earn a come-from-behind 11-10 win over the visiting Edison Tech Inventors. The … 
Read More →

Wheeler's Walk-Off Single Leads Wolves Past Franklin

Last updated on May 23, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – In a wild tug of war contest, the varsity baseball team was able to earn a walk-off 18-17 win over the visiting Franklin Quakers in a non-league game on Tuesday afternoon. HAC (10-6) scored in everything except … 
Read More →

Nicosia Leads Wolves Past Bombers

Last updated on May 21, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – Junior Henry Nicosia (pictured) pitched a complete game and struck out 10 Bloomfield (9-4) batters in 7 innings to help the Wolves earn a 7-2 Finger Lakes West League victory. Nicosia did not allow an earned run in … 
Read More →

Wolves Clip Golden Eagles

Last updated on May 17, 2019

Clyde, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity baseball team earned a 10-0 win over Clyde-Savannah in a non-league Section V baseball game. The Wolves (6-5) were led by junior Henry Nicosia who pitched 6 inning and allowed just 1 hit while striking out 11 … 
Read More →

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Sat, May 1 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, May 4 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Thu, May 6 : 5:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, May 8 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, May 10 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, May 12 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, May 14 : TBD @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples More info
Tue, May 18 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, May 20 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman - Gorham Elementary Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Mon, May 24 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, May 26 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, May 28 : TBD @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Wed, Jun 2 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Jun 4 : TBD @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info