HAC Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dave Pasternak

Recent News from Varsity Baseball

Wheeler Does it Again in HAC's Come-From-Behind Victory

Last updated on May 31, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – For the 2nd game in a row, sophomore Jack Wheeler (pictured) delivered a game-winning walk-off hit in the bottom of the 7th inning to help the Wolves earn a come-from-behind 11-10 win over the visiting Edison Tech Inventors. The … 
Read More →

Wheeler's Walk-Off Single Leads Wolves Past Franklin

Last updated on May 23, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – In a wild tug of war contest, the varsity baseball team was able to earn a walk-off 18-17 win over the visiting Franklin Quakers in a non-league game on Tuesday afternoon. HAC (10-6) scored in everything except … 
Read More →

Nicosia Leads Wolves Past Bombers

Last updated on May 21, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – Junior Henry Nicosia (pictured) pitched a complete game and struck out 10 Bloomfield (9-4) batters in 7 innings to help the Wolves earn a 7-2 Finger Lakes West League victory. Nicosia did not allow an earned run in … 
Read More →

Wolves Clip Golden Eagles

Last updated on May 17, 2019

Clyde, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity baseball team earned a 10-0 win over Clyde-Savannah in a non-league Section V baseball game. The Wolves (6-5) were led by junior Henry Nicosia who pitched 6 inning and allowed just 1 hit while striking out 11 … 
Read More →

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Wed, Apr 7 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Apr 15 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Apr 17 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Apr 21 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman - Gorham Elementary Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Dundee More info
Sat, May 1 : TBD @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, May 5 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, May 13 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Sat, May 15 : 4:30 pm @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, May 19 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info