HAC Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Peter Mancuso
Email : pmancuso@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Dave Pasternak

Recent News from Varsity Baseball

HAC Holds Off Geneseo to Advance to the Semifinals

Last updated on June 10, 2021

Rochester, N.Y. – In a game that saw 5 lead changes, the no. 7 HAC Wolves staved off a pesky Geneseo Blue Devils team winning 8-7 in the quarterfinals of Section V’s Class C2 Sectional Baseball Tournament. The visit no. … 
Read More →

HAC Moving After Shutting Out Marion

Last updated on June 10, 2021

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC is moving on to the quarterfinals in Section V’s Class C2 Baseball Tournament after a decisive 14-0 win over the visiting Black Knights. The Wolves, who came in seeded. no 7, totaled 13 hits and and … 
Read More →

Wolves Win Shootout Over Falcons

Last updated on June 4, 2021

Ovid, N.Y. – The Wolves (7-5-1) won 22-19 in a shootout over the South Seneca-Romulus Falcons on Thursday evening. Every offensive player but one scored for the Wolves in a match-up that taxed the bullpens of both clubs and was ended … 
Read More →

Wolves Baseball Tops Dundee

Last updated on May 24, 2021

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves (5-2) battled Dundee-Bradford in a Finger Lakes West League game and came away with a 6-2 victory on Saturday afternoon. The Wolves used an early 5-0 lead to help earn the win. HAC’s Salvatore Timpani earned … 
Read More →

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Mon, May 3 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Win 12-2
Recap : Timpani Leads Wolves Past Wildcats
Thu, May 6 : 5:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Win 10-7
Recap : HAC Keeps Bulldogs at Bay
Wed, May 12 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket Loss 5-7
Recap : Red Jacket Rallies to Hand HAC its First Loss
Fri, May 14 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples Loss 11-18
Mon, May 17 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Win 11-2
Recap : Sassaman, Timpani Help Wolves Soar Past Falcons
Thu, May 20 : 5:00 pm @ Finger Lakes Community College Away
vs. Marcus Whitman Win 12-7
Recap : HAC's Wheeler Leads Wolves Past Wildcats
Sat, May 22 : 11:00 am @ Harley School Home
vs. Dundee Win 6-2
Recap : Wolves Baseball Tops Dundee
Mon, May 24 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield Loss 6-22
Wed, May 26 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye Loss 8-14
Sat, May 29 : 11:00 am @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 5-1
Tue, Jun 1 : 5:00 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Tie 0-0
Wed, Jun 2 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Red Jacket Loss 11-13
Thu, Jun 3 : 5:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca-Romulus Win 22-19
Recap : Wolves Win Shootout Over Falcons
Fri, Jun 4 : 5:00 PM @ Naples High School Away
vs. Naples More info
Mon, Jun 7 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Marion - Section V Class C2 Tournament - Quarterfinals Win 14-0
Recap : HAC Moving After Shutting Out Marion
Tue, Jun 8 : 5:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. no. 15 Geneseo - Section V Class C2 Tournament - Quarterfinals Win 8-7
Recap : HAC Holds Off Geneseo to Advance to the Semifinals
Fri, Jun 11 : 4:15 pm @ York Away
vs. no. 3 York - Section V Class C2 Tournament - Semifinals More info