HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Bowling

Varsity Boys Bowling

Head Coach : Chris Becker
Email : cbecker@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Andrew Ragan, Tanya Farnung-Morrison
Email : aragan@allendalecolumbia.org, tfarnungmorrison@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Bowling

Wolves Bowling Rallies Past Dundee

Last updated on January 7, 2020

Canandaigua, N.Y. – After losing their first game by 50 pins, the varsity boys bowling team rallied to win the next 2 games and also the total pin count in earning a 4-1 win over Dundee in a Finger Lakes … 
Read More →

Indians Fend Off Wolves

Last updated on January 7, 2020

Waterloo, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team fell 5-0 to the Waterloo Indians in a Wayne-Finger Lakes League match at Sunset Bowl on Thursday afternoon. The Indians opened up the match by bowling an impressive 906 series as a … 
Read More →

Gambill, Davis Lead Boys Bowling to First Win

Last updated on December 11, 2019

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team earned their first win of the season after beating Naples 5-0 in a Finger Lakes West League match on Tuesday evening. The Wolves won the first game 697-604, the second game 713-602, … 
Read More →

Mustangs Sweep Wolves in 1st Match of the Season

Last updated on January 7, 2020

Penn-Yan, N.Y. – The varsity boys bowling team lost their 1st match of the season 5-0 to Penn-Yan on Tuesday afternoon. The Wolves lost in each of their 3 games (881-766, 766-587, and 771-699), while also losing in total pins … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Bowling Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Nov 26 : 4:30 pm @ Brock's Bowl Away
vs. Penn-Yan Loss 0-5
Recap : Mustangs Sweep Wolves in 1st Match of the Season
Tue, Dec 3 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus Loss 0-5
Recap : Warriors Blank Wolves Boys Bowling
Tue, Dec 10 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Naples Win 5-0
Recap : Gambill, Davis Lead Boys Bowling to First Win
Thu, Dec 12 : 4:00 pm @ Sunset Bowl Away
vs. Waterloo Loss 0-5
Recap : Indians Fend Off Wolves
Tue, Dec 17 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee Win 4-1
Recap : Wolves Bowling Rallies Past Dundee
Tue, Jan 7 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Honeoye Win 4-1
Recap : Gambill's 566 Series Puts Wolves on Top
Thu, Jan 9 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Romulus Win 4-1
Recap : Boys Bowling Wins 3rd Straight Match
Wed, Jan 15 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Naples Win 5-0
Recap : Gambill, Saedi and Doud Help Wolves Win 4th Straight
Fri, Jan 17 : 4:30 pm @ AMF Empire Lanes Away
vs. Wayne More info
Wed, Jan 22 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Geneva Win 5-0
Recap : Gambill's Season-High Series Pushes Wolves Past Panthers
Thu, Jan 23 : 4:15 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Dundee More info
Mon, Jan 27 : 4:00 pm @ Roseland Bowling Center Away
vs. Bloomfield Loss 0-5
Recap : Bombers Squeak by Wolves
Wed, Jan 29 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Marcus Whitman Loss 0-5
Thu, Jan 30 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Feb 5 : 4:00 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, Feb 7 : 4:30 pm @ Radio Social Home
vs. Wayne More info
Sat, Feb 15 : 9:00 am @ AMF Gates Lanes Away
Section V Championships More info