HAC Athletics Varsity Boys Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis

Head Coach : John Dolan
Email : jdolan@harleyschool.org

Recent News from Varsity Boys Tennis

Wolves Blank Newark in First Match of the Season

Last updated on May 4, 2021

Newark, N.Y. – The varsity boys tennis team started their season with a 5-0 victory over the Newark Reds on Monday afternoon. The Wolves dropped just 2 games in all 5 matches to earn the win. Junior Roman Novy-Marx and Joseph Xia each … 
Read More →

Wolves Blank Mynderse in Season Finale

Last updated on May 30, 2019

Seneca Falls, N.Y. – The Wolves capped their season off with a 5-0 win over Mynderse on Wednesday afternoon. Freshman Roman Novy-Marx won 6-2, 6-2 over Mynderse’s Cody VanEchaute at 1st singles to help HAC earn the win. Senior Thomas Neumaier dropped just 1 … 
Read More →

Maxwell Sun's Marathon Match Clinches Semifinals Appearance

Last updated on May 22, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – Freshman Maxwell Sun won 7-6, 5-7, 6-4 at 2nd singles over Geneva’s Abe Porschet in a match that lasted nearly 4 hours to help the Wolves advance to the semifinals of Section V’s Class BB Team Tournament after clinching … 
Read More →

Seniors Lead Wolves Tennis Over Bulldogs

Last updated on May 20, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves celebrated senior night with a 4-1 win over the visiting Honeoye Bulldogs in their last regular season match of the season. The Wolves picked up wins at 1st and 2nd singles as well as at … 
Read More →

Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Mon, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark Win 5-0
Recap : Wolves Blank Newark in First Match of the Season
Thu, May 6 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Honeoye (POSTPONED) More info
Mon, May 10 : 5:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 5-0
Tue, May 11 : 4:45 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, May 12 : 4:00 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, May 14 : 4:30 pm @ Pittsford Sutherland Away
vs. Pittsford Sutherland More info
Mon, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Pal-Mac More info
Tue, May 18 : 4:15 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Nichols More info
Fri, May 21 : 5:00 pm @ Penn Yan Away
vs. Penn-Yan More info
Mon, May 24 : TBD @ Geneva High School Away
vs. Geneva More info
Thu, May 27 : 4:30 pm @ Harley School Home
vs. Wayne More info
Thu, Jun 3 : TBD @ Harley School Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info