HAC Athletics Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Hermance
Email : jhermance@normanhoward.org
Assistant Coach : Chuck Koffenberger
Email : ckoffenberger@normanhoward.org

Recent News from Varsity Girls Basketball

Wolves Defense Stifles Bloomfield

Last updated on January 31, 2020

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves held the visiting Bloomfield Bombers to 32 points to earn their 2nd win of the season on Tuesday evening. Senior Amelia Gugino (pictured) led the Wolves with a double-double scoring 16 points and 14 rebounds, both game-highs, … 
Read More →

Gugino Scores Career-High as Wolves Late-Rally Falls Short

Last updated on January 30, 2020

Rochester, N.Y. – After being outscored 12-4 in the first quarter and trailing 29-16 at halftime, a furious Wolves rally came up just short as HAC fell to the visiting Wheatland-Chili Wildcats 47-44 in a non-league game on Tuesday afternoon. … 
Read More →

Anna Thomas Sets HAC Steal Record in Win Over Sodus

Last updated on January 10, 2020

Sodus, N.Y. – Sophomore Anna Thomas (pictured) scored a team-high 17 points and recorded a new HAC record 12 steals in helping lead HAC’s varsity girls basketball team to a 54-39 win over Sodus in a non-league game on Wednesday evening. … 
Read More →

Nicosia, Wolves Narrowly Edged by C.G. Finney

Last updated on January 6, 2020

Williamson, N.Y. – The Wolves fell in their opening game at the 2nd Annual Luke/Devoogt Girls Basketball Classic to the C.G. Finney Falcons 65-62 in a closely contested game. Sophomore Eliza Nicosia (pictured) scored a team-high and season-high 21 points in … 
Read More →

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Sat, Nov 21 : 10:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Gananda (scrimmage) More info
Tue, Dec 8 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Thu, Dec 10 : 7:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Wed, Dec 16 : 7:30 pm @ Naples Elementary Away
vs. Naples More info
Fri, Dec 18 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Tue, Dec 22 : 7:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman H.S. Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, Jan 6 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Fri, Jan 8 : 6:00 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Thu, Jan 14 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Wed, Jan 20 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Fri, Jan 22 : 7:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Tue, Jan 26 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Newark More info
Thu, Jan 28 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Feb 3 : 7:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Fri, Feb 5 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Tue, Feb 9 : 7:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info
Thu, Feb 11 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Feb 13 : 11:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Chesteron Academy More info
Mon, Feb 15 : 7:30 pm @ Newark Away
vs. Newark More info
Wed, Feb 17 : 7:30 pm @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info