HAC Athletics Varsity Softball

Varsity Softball

Head Coach : Malissa Champion, Tom Woodhams
Email : malissa.champion@gmail.com, twoodhams@rochester.rr.com
Phone : Tom Woodhams Cell: (585) 750-5771

Recent News from Varsity Softball

Nicodemus, Wolves Cap Senior Night With a Win

Last updated on May 21, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – The Wolves earned a 12-9 win over the visiting Bloomfield Bombers on a day the celebrated HAC’s seniors on Monday afternoon. Sophomore Lena Nicodemus (pictured right) hit a homerun in the 1st inning to help the Wolves earn … 
Read More →

Wolves Fall to Gophers in Opening Sectional Game

Last updated on May 30, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC’s season came to an end as the no.6 seeded Wolves fell to the no. 11 seeded Pavilion Golden Gophers 11-1 in the opening game of Section V’s Class C3 Tournament on Thursday afternoon. The Wolves were … 
Read More →

Girls Softball Completes Season Sweep Against Marcus Whitman

Last updated on May 20, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – Freshman Chloe Fowler (pictured) went 3-4 at bat with a triple to help complete a season sweep of the Marcus Whitman Wildcats after leading the Wolves to a 16-5 victory in a Finger Lakes West League game on … 
Read More →

Wolves Split Double Header With Naples

Last updated on May 13, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. –  The varsity softball team split their double header with the visiting Naples Big Green in a pair of Finger Lakes West League games on Wednesday afternoon. Freshman Eliza Nicosia (pictured) led the Wolves by pitching 11 strikeouts through … 
Read More →

Varsity Softball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2020/21 Schedule

Wed, Apr 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Romulus More info
Tue, Apr 13 : 4:30 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca More info
Thu, Apr 15 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye More info
Sat, Apr 17 : 4:30 pm @ Naples Community Park Foundation Away
vs. Naples More info
Wed, Apr 21 : 4:30 pm @ Red Jacket H.S. Away
vs. Red Jacket More info
Fri, Apr 23 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield More info
Tue, Apr 27 : 4:30 pm @ Marcus Whitman - Gorham Elementary Away
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Thu, Apr 29 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee More info
Sat, May 1 : TBD @ Romulus Away
vs. Romulus More info
Mon, May 3 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca More info
Wed, May 5 : 4:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye More info
Fri, May 7 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Naples More info
Thu, May 13 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Red Jacket More info
Sat, May 15 : TBD @ Bloomfield Elementary Away
vs. Bloomfield More info
Mon, May 17 : 4:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Marcus Whitman More info
Wed, May 19 : 4:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee More info